Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and bed was good.
Cons: I love my coffee in the morn. When that does not work out, it casts a long dark shadow.
Location: That worked out just fine, everything I needed close by.
I would suggest clean the equipment in the room(coffee pot) and make sure all the parts to it are there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: mattress cleanliness.
Location: Gas station.
Overall is still acceptable with the price, but it will be good if they improve the mattress cleanliness.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The room was dirty. The bathroom hadn't been cleaned. Run down. Breakfast was a joke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SFO

It's very nice and good hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Hotel is very good and staff also very helpful at all the times.
We liked it very much at this hotel stay, hotel staff is helpful and breakfast is also good, however this hotel is near by food and gas stations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Great place to stay around there. Not much to choose from in that area.
1 out of 5
by Robin from California

DO NOT stay here

Posted May 27, 2014
This place sucks. Unfortunately this was the only place available on a last minute trip on a holiday weekend. The place is supposed to be non smoking. The whole place smelled of cigarette smoke. Beds were the most uncomfortable I've been on. AC was noisy but blew out cold air. It's right between a truck stop and a run down trailer park. Would not recommend anyone stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Klamath Falls Super 8 Review

Posted Apr 25, 2014
It was a very short, but pleasant stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by April B. from Medford, Or.

Satisfied

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was nice. The bed wasn't very comfortable. But, overall good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angie from Salem

Adequate

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an adequate hotel. Nothing special or fancy. Staff are pleasant & helpful. We had stained sheets and asked for new ones which were provided promptly. The beds are quite firm (hard). Someone left an alarm set in the empty room next to ours. i called the desk at 3:30 am the staff quickly found it and turned it off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

convenient for me

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
just stayed for a brief overnight rest and it did the trick