Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs maintenance.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
A/C fan needed repair. World Mark Timeshare resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanie from Idaho

Souther Oregon resort

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The hotel was mostly clean wr found an ild water bottle under the bed so who knows how long it had been since that area had been cleaned. My biggest complaint would be the lack of coffee, there were 2 servings in the room and if more were wanted it was $3 per cup! The pool and spa were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bird friendly

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly, scenic, quiet.
I wish I had found out about this place years ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and well apointed

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would never have expected such a nice place at such a low price point.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here one night (New Years Eve) headed from Lake Tahoe to Hood River. Reviews were descent and it broke up a long drive. When we arrived for check in around 6pm the young girl told us the place was full- did not appear so to me as it's fairly large. So they said ok ability to upgrade or get a better view. We had a view of a hole on golf course that closed for winter. The place has a restaurant so we ask how was it because it's 10-15 miles to the city of Klamath Falls for anything else. Again was told sorry the restaurant was fully booked with reservations. Who books a restaurant in a lodge with reservations of people not staying in the lodge? To not make room for a family of 4 on the road all day to eat was unacceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ROARK from McArthur, CA

Staff was awesome!

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Got in late because of car problems. I wanted to get in early and take advantage of pool, spa and restaurant. But got in after 9:30 and everything was closed. Had hungry kids and I was in bad mood because of late arrival. The staff opened the small snack bar/gift shop so we could buy microwave dinners, wine, snacks etc. They gave us a discount and changed my mood for the better! I also love how they cater to dogs, allowing them full run of place, except restaurant. Beautiful, Christmas decorations in lobby. Will return in future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Neal Jones from CA

Beautiful resort

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We arrived late, so were unable to see the view from our window...that being said, upon awakening, the drapes were drawn back and stayed open until we left in order to see the golf course and the homes surrounding it. Beautiful upkept grounds and hotel with plenty of wide open spaces for our eyes and the dog! The staff were very nice, room was generous and the restaurant was more than adequate for a late evening snack for late arriving travelers! We'll be back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JC Weber from Dallas, TX

Must Stay Resort for Southern Oregon

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a fantastic gem that we stumbled across. We had never been to Crater Lake and wasn't real sure about lodging outside the park. Originally we were going to book a little quaint cabin up in Ft Klamath, but came across this resort that was just outside Klamath Falls. The place was fantastic and being a little off season, the rates were inexpensive. The property has a Arnold Palmer course that I wish I could have played if I had another day or two. We did play the Arnold Palmer miniature golf course that was a lot of fun. It was a full 18 holes with actual grass, miniature sand bunkers and rough. Very challenging. There is a work out room, heated pool, and hot tub. We didn't get a chance to check out the ice skating rink, but that would have been a lot of fun. Crater Lake was about an hour or so from the property. The property was about 15-20 minutes outside the city limits, but was still easy access if you wanted to go into town to eat. I would highly recommend staying here if you are vacationing in southern Oregon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bill & Nicki from Martinez CA

Wonderful surroundings with lots of activities.

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good dining room. Did find couch uncomfortable-it was (of course ) a fold-out bed