Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'll come back

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Location, service (2 times cleaning in a day).
Location: The location is the most thing that I like about this hotel, and that why I want to come back.
Overall excellent, but the one thing that makes me not satisfy is when they give room under floor that they do maintenance to it, there was a lot of noises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alonso

Espectacular atencion por el servicio.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Gran servicio y disposicion del personal del hotel. Si es cierto que necesitaria un pequeño restlying Ubicacion inmejorable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

50th weekend

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for my 50th, had a wonderful stay, staff were do helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Casper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best location

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is perfect. Rooms with a lot of space. Everything you need. Friendly bar in the lobby, with some food. Relaxed atmosphere. Friendly staff. Have nothing to complain over exept some noisy aircondition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Dec 17, 2014
My experience was great at the hotel and the location was great as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend at the Park Tower Knightsbridge

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was great, nice luxury hotel, buffet breakfast was included in hotel price. A few points, I did select Twin single but was still given a King double it was a good size though so wasn't to bad. I expected a better view from an executive room instead got a side view overlooking towards Kensington road, the windows were large so if u looked in angles you could see one hyde park which reminded where you are alongside the most expensive flats in the world, mainly due to the area and that's the main reason for the price of the hotel, location! The room wasn't the biggest and for £450+ a night you could question is it worth the price, but the main clientelle is high end who know whats on the tin so are not to fussed. Overall 8/10 a pleasant experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel .. Not Soo friendly reception staff

Posted Dec 1, 2014
check in process took 3 hours rooms were not ready and check in lady was beyond rude when talking to us. All she said was no no no !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Always enjoyable.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great.