Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
1.5 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chattanooga, TN

Yikes

Posted Nov 24, 2014
There are other hotels in the same area. We recommend you try those instead.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yucky Hotel!!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Nasty room!! It was falling apart and unclean! The bathroom was gross!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

DONT STAY HERE

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Get new linen. Paint the rooms. Repair the walls and bathroom fixtures. And thats just the beginning. This place is disgraceful.
Location: Close to the highway.
This place is "no stars" all the way around. Dirty rooms, peeling paint, loose bathroom fixtures, dirty stained towels and linen. I could go on but I think you get the picture.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ky

Do not stay at this hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
This hotel was the worst I have ever seen. The staff was not friendly at all and were rude. We got to the room and it was absolutely nasty. The sheets were nasty and the floors looked like they hadn't been cleaned in weeks! We looked closer at the beds and they had BUGS on them both! We quickly got our things and left. I did get a refund thank god!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nastiest hotel ever and rude staff

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Bathrooms so nasty we couldn't use them the toilet leaked allb night there were no fitted sheets on the beds and the staff was rude
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ozark, Al

Dirty rooms and bathroom

Posted Oct 2, 2014
It was a very bad experience. To be considered a two star hotel I was amazed at the condition of the room. First room we looked at the lamp shade was burnt the floor,bathroom, bed was filthy,but the desk person changed the room two more to times
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland

STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE

Posted Aug 16, 2014
When I arrived at the motel two police cars were there talking to some of the dubious guests. Later another police patrol drove thru. The advertised price of a room was $10 less than what Expedia quoted and I had to pay the higher price. I waited in the lobby for 10 minutes before someone came even though I had observed someone in a back room looking at me thru the curtains. In the room the chain was broken on the door and potato chips were on the carpet. The only thing that reassured me was that the guest next to me kept his door open all night so I didn't feel in immediate danger.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by unsatisfied travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

very run down motel..refused to stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not stay at the hotel due to the run down state of the property.
1 out of 5
by Professorfrom Illinois

Worst hotel I have ever seen

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Can't really think of anything.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Located immediately next to I-40. We were just passing through and didn't care anything about any local attractions.
This place is disgusting. The room was filthy, walls were covered with dirt and smudges. The bathrub looked like it hadn't been properly cleaned in months. The only part left of the bath towel holder was one support bracket - the rest of it was missing. There was a huge hole in the bathroom above the toilet paper holder. The toilet wouldn't flush properly without holding the handle down throughout the entire cycle. The hotel is located immediately next to an on-ramp to I-40 and the interstate noise kept us awake most of the night. We had called ahead and requested a first-floor room and were told that would be available but it was not when we arrived. Booking of this hotel by Expedia will reflect very poorly on your company and I would highly recommend you remove them from your list.