Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
1.4 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chattanooga, TN

Yikes

Posted Nov 24, 2014
There are other hotels in the same area. We recommend you try those instead.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yucky Hotel!!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Nasty room!! It was falling apart and unclean! The bathroom was gross!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

DONT STAY HERE

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Get new linen. Paint the rooms. Repair the walls and bathroom fixtures. And thats just the beginning. This place is disgraceful.
Location: Close to the highway.
This place is "no stars" all the way around. Dirty rooms, peeling paint, loose bathroom fixtures, dirty stained towels and linen. I could go on but I think you get the picture.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Bowling Green, KY

Worst room ever!!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room I was initially given had holes in the wall and a bathroom so dirty that my daughter and wife refused to consider bathing in it. We went to the desk clerk for a new room and was told, "It's pretty bad.". I was given a different room, albeit one that had a door connecting to the next room with no lock. The occupants of that room could have popped in any time they wanted(had the been able to get past the table and chair we had stacked against it). We also called the front desk to complain when our "neighbors" came in a 2am and decided to have a party. Nothing was done. It was the singular worst hotel/motel experience I have ever had.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Drewfrom Nashville

Decent roach motel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Billyfrom jackson tn

ok for the money

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for tennessee game. Wasn't bad but no where near great and the staff was rude at check in
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevinfrom Collinwood tennessee

Bad

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was bad and it was like dog house
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ky

Do not stay at this hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
This hotel was the worst I have ever seen. The staff was not friendly at all and were rude. We got to the room and it was absolutely nasty. The sheets were nasty and the floors looked like they hadn't been cleaned in weeks! We looked closer at the beds and they had BUGS on them both! We quickly got our things and left. I did get a refund thank god!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nastiest hotel ever and rude staff

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Bathrooms so nasty we couldn't use them the toilet leaked allb night there were no fitted sheets on the beds and the staff was rude