Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Older hotel. Not sure but I think some people were living in some of the rooms. I would not recommend this to anyone with a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay, great breakfast!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, convenient.
My family stay here twice a year-every time we get great customer service. Basci hotel, nothing fancy. provides clean, comfortable rooms, enjoyable outdoor pool and BEST BISCUITS AND GRAVY for breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I had to ask for another room because it was not satisfactory, but I was given another room quickly. The room still had problems, and still was not the cleanest, but it was somewhat satisfactory. I don't know if I would stay at another hotel in the chain based on this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Grey towels

Posted Apr 27, 2015
There was someone's shirt in the dresser draw. The towels were not white but grey. I would not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best Value Inn

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room was run down and traffic noise from I75 was noticeable in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Girl at the desk was very nice and explained every thing I needed to know. Great for our last stop before getting home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Gatineau

Knoxville, TN

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I must admit that I did not look up the hotel location before booking it and I am not usually a tough customer. I am pretty flexible and comprehensive when it comes to hotel staff and service...but this time I must provide a rating for others. The reception staff was not very pleasant and accommodating. Weekend breakfast is only available until 9:00am...which is very unusual. It was the same lady that was there in the morning at 10:00am from when we arrived at 11:00pm the night before... No smile and not very helpful. Would not recommend this location to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Hotel Cleanliness

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The covers seems very old could not sleep because I was itching all night the towels were very old rough and badly stained it was a last minute stay but I will never go back again horrible worse place I've ever stayed if I didn't have to work the next day and trying to make it out of there quick after being snowed in I would have let them know how I really felt and it wouldn't be nice