Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Market, Vs

Stop along the way.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
I stopped here during my drive home for Thanksgiving. The bed was comfortable. However, the carpet was worn & frayed in two places. I booked a non-smoking room. It must have been right next door to a smoking room because there was a lingering smell of cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette, TN

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Nice hotel. Well maintained and very clean. Would like to use again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Ok.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Office staff very nice.
Cons: Do repairs.
Location: Every kind of eatery and shopping just a few blocks away.
Was a little disappointed in the condition of the room. Chunk out of table top. Rickety chair. Cigarette burn in bedspread - non smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, Tn.

A place to rest my head

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Location / price
Cons: Quit using that overpowering air freshener. Please.
Location: Close to medical clinics, hospitals.
The room was clean , ( please don't use that air freshener I the rooms , I had the door open for 15 minutes to " air it out". ... And it was 30 degrees on a November night. But it was comfortable and close enough to the business at hand in Knoxville. Easy to get on and off the interstate, close to restaurants, shopping and the Internet service is good. The staff was great! The breakfast was My next trip to Knoxville will be in 6-8 weeks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked for my wife and I

Posted Oct 23, 2014
We found the room to be clean and comfortable. We only looked for a clean room. Yes, the biscuits and gravy were good along with the coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The microwave would not pop popcorn. Poor lighting. The vending ice machine area was nasty. Lots of mold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danifrom Atlanta

Right off of 75

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was so much better than the last Amerca's Best Value Inn I stayed in a couple months ago. This one had a nice variety for breakfast, stable internet, and was just 1000% better than my last ABVI experience. For the price and what I needed it for (a quick overnight stay) it was fine. I don't know if I would be this happy if it were vacation or for a longer stay. But perfect for my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Betsy Merrittfrom Knoxville, TN

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
very adequate for our one night stay. had surgery and needed to rest before 65 mile trip home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com