Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Comfortable stay. Clean room and friendly service. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Met all expectations

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Available TV channels were very limited, picture quality was poor.
Location: Convenient to Interstate highway; however, signage could be more visible;it was a little hard to find.
Check in was short, room was great, breakfast was great, staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great overnight stay

Posted May 12, 2015
Hotel was upgraded and very clean. Breakfast was very good, worth $20 at a restaurant. Staff was new and inexperienced but made up for it with courtesy and follow up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pismo Beach, CA

We enjoyed our stay!

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: The location, the rooms were clean and the A/C worked great! All the staff members we encountered were absolutely great.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Our six day stay in this hotel was a great experience.
We chose this hotel for its convenient proximity to our relatives. Access to the main hi way and and shopping centers were real convenient. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian from Toronto

Nice staff, lacking facilities

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very nice, engaging, but not always effective. The wifi signal didn't extend past the hallway. I brought this up, but it was never resolved. The room had many sticky, discolored spots on the floor, doors and shower curtain. Despite being a non-smoking floor, the hall stank. The shower was very outdated with very little water pressure or water stream.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for business

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicaga

Shopping and eating

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great time , shared time with a Football Team and a tour on their way home from Savanna, great breakfast and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overnight hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Good location. Clean hotel. Above average breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels