Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great overnight stay

Posted May 12, 2015
Hotel was upgraded and very clean. Breakfast was very good, worth $20 at a restaurant. Staff was new and inexperienced but made up for it with courtesy and follow up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pismo Beach, CA

We enjoyed our stay!

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: The location, the rooms were clean and the A/C worked great! All the staff members we encountered were absolutely great.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Our six day stay in this hotel was a great experience.
We chose this hotel for its convenient proximity to our relatives. Access to the main hi way and and shopping centers were real convenient. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicaga

Shopping and eating

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great time , shared time with a Football Team and a tour on their way home from Savanna, great breakfast and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overnight hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Good location. Clean hotel. Above average breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off 75, very convenient.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
We had 2 connecting rooms for our family, very nice, clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Close to interstate

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Staff friendly and extremely competent
Cons: none
Location: Many very good and reasonably priced eating places very close by.
Room was ready, clean and comfortable. Many many reasonable eating establishments with in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Older property, shower pressure like an RV, thin walls mean lots of noise from next door and down the hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Glad for a warm, clean, comfortable place to stay!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 
We had to stay one night because of losing power at our house during an ice storm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Nice and friendly staff, clean and VERY comfortable room