Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Everything was good until i went to take a shower and it was broke, told the front desk so hopfully they get it fixed for the next visitors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and pet friendly
It is a great facility for traveling with or without pets. We had several rooms, one with a pet. We were all pleased with our rooms and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Good Choice

Posted Jul 3, 2014
It had everything I needed...good place to stay! No complaints. I will look for Baymont in my future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela

Really nice hotel for the money.

Posted May 10, 2014
Nice people and complimentary breakfast was great! Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack from Atlanta

Good location.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Size.
Cons: N/A
Location: Lots of stuff around it.
We had a nice stay. The location was good and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tub floor appeared to be peeling other wise ok.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: price and location
Cons: housekeeping attitude sorry no name
Location: johnson university and UT
my husband said good morning how are you today to the housekeeping lady and see replied i am not in the mood thank goodness the front desk staff was polite and courteous. The young man the prepared breakfast was very polite and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Just a place to sleep enroute to destination.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Location: Near I-75 -- conducive to travel.
Comfortable, clean room. sdlfjsfjs ooer;f thwoer thoeware; theaw hqrwaer;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!

Posted Feb 9, 2014
GREAT STAY!! Other than the card not working to open the door. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ratings

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think the hotel was really nice. Wish the bathroom was a little bigger. Every thing work out ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kascee from Massillon, OH

Close to highway on our destination.

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room. It was clean and had the amenities we needed for one night. The staff was very helpful and friendly.