Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Great inexpensive hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We stayed here for a wedding and it had everything the description said it would. It was a very clean hotel, the room was clean, and it was in a nice location not too far from reataurants and shops. The beds were decent and the shower pressure was good. The only "complaint" was that the fridge was not extremely cold but the staff was nice and the breakfast was good. I even left my wallet and they found it and returned it to me with no issues. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester NY

So comforting- felt like home!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Husband & I enjoyed a week of vacation, staying in varied places.. This was by far the nicest!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from MD

Good stop in Knoxville

Posted Jun 9, 2014
This is a clean, well operated hotel easily accessible off I-40 in Knoxville. I would recommend it to anyone seeking a good overnight or even something affordable within an easy drive of downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to interstate.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The bed was not very comfortable. The staff were very nice. They had a great breakfast. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judy from Seattle, WA

Family Reunion

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My flight was very late getting in and I didn't arrive until midnight at the hotel. The cleanliness of the room when I walked in was comforting and it was quite so I was able to get a good nights sleep. The linens/bed/pillows were wonderful. Next morning breakfast was pretty good - it's hard to keep eggs warm but there was plenty of food types to enjoy. Good coffee. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would and do, stay at Best Westerns, all across the U.S.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small square pillows not comfortable on king size bed. Variety of pillow types would be preferable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl from Nashville

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with the overall condition of this Best Western hotel. The rooms were very clean. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Their complimentary breakfast bar was fresh with several options to choose from. I would Definately recommend staying at this hotel to anyone traveling in the Knoxville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TN from Knoxville

Best value in price range

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is cheaper than its most of its competitors, and much nicer. I stayed in a two bed room that came with a flat screen tv and fridge. The most important thing for me is the cleanliness of the bathrooms, and they are very clean here. No mildew or blackened tiles like other places. I highly recommend staying here if you're looking for a hotel in west Knoxville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com