Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in eastern TN

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and quiet. Staff were friendly and professional. Nice room.
Very glad we stayed here. Very good experience. Close to gas station and eateries.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Not the best but not the worst

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The hotel was decent. The room was clean but the bathtub didn't drain properly so you were left standing in ankle-deep water. I've also had much better continental breakfast at other hotels and their selection was very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UP of Michigan

15 minutes from east Knoxville

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, location & staff
Location: down town Knoxville is beautiful, its hilly so it may or may not be easy to walk - we did. Trail down by the river is neat and ends up at Calhoun's
My family enjoyed our stay. This hotel is on the east side of Knoxville with a few fat food chains along with gas station all close by. There might be more but we were more interested in down town Knoxville. My son swam in the pool and said it was nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful with directions. Room was clean & comfortable. They have a guest laundry (one washer and dryer) which was nice for us as we were on the road for awhile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bit hard to find

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Off the main track but a nice place for the price. No one at the front desk for the first ten minutes we got there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Location

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: This hotel was convenient, just off I-40, and close to the wedding venue we were attending.
Cons: Smell of smoke near the elevator on the third floor.
We enjoyed visiting easternTennessee for the first time. The woods and mountains made us want to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L from W

Nice hotel right off highway

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Staff are friendly, rooms are clean and spacious. Continental breakfast was good, but some available items were in one room, and some were in another... not sure why. I wish breakfast staff were paid by the hotel and didn't work for tips. Otherwise a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Everything was great except the pool. It was freezing and very dimly lit. Other than that, great place to stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be going back

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Bathroom was not clean, spa not working, breakfast should have fruit
Location: Near the interstate
Staff was alright, but room was musty and bath room, shower not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gayle from East Texas

Good location and nice basic rooms

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: I was not here long enough to check the area out. Just off the highway with restaurants nearby.
This hotel fit my needs because of the location and easy access to the highway. I booked online earlier in the day while traveling across the state and arrived late. My stay was short and uneventful. The rooms are nice and clean, but they have not been updated in a while. If the price is right for you, I would recommend the hotel as a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J Wilkins

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com