Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

tolerable

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The central pool and garden is a relatively pleasant area. The airport shuttle was provided without a hitch.
Cons: Cigarette grime should not be sensed in a non-smoking room. The outside areas were grimy; a new paint job is to order.
Location: airport nearby
Our non-smoking room came with the odor of a well smoked room. Generally the well accommodated room as concerns size and furniture was grimy with a yellow tinge of nicotine and age.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

awfuk

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to wait 30 minutes because the clerk didn't know how to process my hotels.com order. AC did not work. Beds were dirty. TV was horrible. Never go here.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Nothing Up My Sleeve?

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Kevin. Front Desk Clerk.
Cons: Everything. The operation should consider working under one name, WHATEVER THAT MIGHT BE, but it is horribly deceiving.
Location: There's a gas station next door, (a life saver).
I was terribly disappointed in my stay. This location is not a hotel at all to be quite honest. There is one property (owned by the same person) but divided into three different hotel "names". All are listed with three different prices, yet the same address/location. You pull in the front, it says Days Inn, pull around the back, which was originally just another building at one time that housed more rooms for the Days Inn, but now that single building is operated under another name. Odd because, the Days Inn and the Budget Inn, share the same rooms. Not sure what the back story on this is, however, doesn't seem legit. No irons, ironing boards, so when I asked for one, I was sent to the front desk of (Days Inn) to get one. When I asked for a shuttle, because one was listed as "complimentary", it really was just a ride in the manager's car for $5 due to airport access something-or-other. I won't even mention the name of the other hotel name or the church, yeah, the church, operating on this property. For what I paid, I didn't want to see other guests using this property like a permanent residence, (you could smell their dinner cooking) and plants placed out front of the door. ***The people working here, just amazingly nice. Kevin up front literally was extremely helpful, courteous and seemed to be in control no matter what the situation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lindaloufrom AZ

Close to airport!

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was kind of hard to find the right motel, as the office is off the street. Once we got checked in, things were better. The bed was really comfortable and the cooler worked well, things that are very important to me. Outside of motel could use some TLC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suefrom Virginia

Good deal for the price

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is reasonably well kept up. Rooms clean and well-appointed. Front desk staff pleasant and helpful. The hotel is right next to an airport so there is some noise. Turning on the heat/air conditioning helps mask it. Overall, for the inexpensive cost I was pleased.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by paul loyafrom ft lauderdale, fl

bad services

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
my wife stayed for 3 days, our doom was never cleaned, beds, and bath room with towels were not changed. went to office twice to pick up clean towels.. tried to talk to manager, but was not in...received call days later from the deck clerk, advising me that we were get any room service because i had made our booking as a 3rd party, so we didn't get out room clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good room for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharonfrom Seattle

good basic motel room

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean room near the airport appropriate for an early morning flight out. Location hard to figure out. Located behind the Days Inn. Big sign but no arrow that I noticed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by afraidfrom nc

no

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was like rocks. The hotel sits behind another and you can't tell which is which. Old hotel , paint is chipping , waited over 30 minutes on a shuttle from the airport. I can't believe hot wire would be involved with this!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mefrom here

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com