Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The guys had a good nights sleep. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. It was overall a nice hotel to rest. I recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by Chasity, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! Here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport, our friendly and helpful team members, look forward to seeing and hearing from you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L R from Auckland, New zealand

Great late arrival option

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Brilliant option for a late arrival into Knoxville with pick up from airport and cheap breakfast available. Staff were helpful and friendly. Rooms were excellent. Would definately recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Chasity, Hotel Management
We appreciate your brilliant option with choosing us, here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport, to accommodate your stay in the area. We hope to see you again and thank you for the recommendation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stacy

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Chasity, Hotel Management
Thank you Stacy for the 4 Star Review. Here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport, we appreciate our guest taking the time to give us a review. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Virginia

The best time ever!!

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Chasity, Hotel Management
Thank you John, for the 5 Star review! We are extremely happy that you had the best time ever, here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. We appreciate you and hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joan M from Denver

Nice for the price

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient and comfortable. Coffee maker did not work but there was a stove and pot to boil water so we made do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Chasity, Hotel Management
Joan we appreciate your review and apologize for the inconvenience of the coffee maker. Our Lending Locker has multiple household items for our guest to borrow, at no additional cost. We hope you stay with us again in the future, so that we may make your stay with us more enjoyable. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Loved my one night stay here. Close to airport and lots of fast food. Room was super clean and comfortable. I will be staying here again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by Chasity, Hotel Management
"Great hotels guests love!" We deeply appreciate your wonderful and fabulous review of our Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport! Our guests are the heart of everything we do and we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melissa from Crossville

FABULOUS

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
I will be returning. FABULOUS all the way around
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by Chasity, Hotel Management
We are extremely pleased knowing you had a "FABULOUS all the way around" stay with us! Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review! Take care & safe travels til we see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by Chasity, Hotel Management
Thank you verified traveler for your 4 Star Review for Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport! We appreciate you and hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannon from TN

1 night business

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
In and out 1 night for business. Comfortable Bed , Good breakfast.