Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Quick stay for a wedding

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Hotel room was fully stocked and clean. Shower didn't have a plastic curtain and there was a broken tile in the room though. Other than that, a great, affordable stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
everything is good clean~kitchen~~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted May 26, 2014
I would stay again decent price for pretty good room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will go back

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We were in TN for a family long weekend - the room suited our needs perfectly, it was great having a fully equipped kitchen, DVD player, and the room was clean. The bedding was not exactly luxury bedding, but it was sufficient - that's the only thing I would change. Overall we were happy with our choice to stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tony Chang from Hawaii

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Illinois

RUDE desk clerk but .... loved the room!

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The person at the reservation desk upon check-in was NOT friendly at all. She was sitting there with earbuds in her ears and .... almost acted as if we were bothering her! (Before we'd even left the desk, she was chatting on her cell phone with someone else -- laughing and having a grand ole time!) However, when we arrived at the room, I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room, the comfort of the bed, and the well stocked kitchen area with a FULL size refrigerator. The closet was great and ... I LOVED relaxing in the recliner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room booked thru Expedia

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Clean and easy checking and checkout
Cons: Give me the right room when Che king in. Include wine glasses in the room.
The room I booked online is not the same room I was given when I checked into the hotel. I looked at pictures online and was supposed to have a suite with the bed in another room. When I checked in I was given a studio room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was unable to stay in the room I reserved, but my brother stayed in his room & he said it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nicole from Chicago, il

Very clean

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel and room was very clean. I loved the kitchen in the room as well as the comfortable chairs. Everything looked new. My only complaint is that the towels were rough. No continental breakfast, but there is an area in the lobby where you can purchase packaged foods for a good price. I guess that's what keeps the costs down. Fine by me. I would stay here again if I'm ever in the area.