Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Molliefrom Michigan

pleasant stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stopped here for 1 night and was very pleased with the hotel. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and not the typical continental type. They had eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, cereal etc. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom Iowa

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel. Had a pretty decent breakfast. Only downside is the entrance to the hotel, which was kind of difficult to find, since you had to drive through two restaurant parking lots to get to. Right next to interstate, so a little noisy but not too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by shawnfrom louisiana

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems with this stay. Would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Neal Thurmanfrom Knoxville, TN

Great nights rest after a long day of driving.

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice, clean, and very comfortable. Breakfast was good. Location was convenient to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SarahStatlerFanfrom Murohy, NC

Great, under-rated bargain!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were very pleased with our stay here. The location is convenient to the highway, shopping, and restaurants. The room was good-sized, the bed was WONDERFUL, the desk staff was exceedingly accommodating, and the breakfast buffet was quite good and included hot items such as sausage, bacon, scrambled eggs, sausage gravy, waffles, etc. along with the standard sweets. They even had my often-overlooked tomato juice. The room fridge did not have a freezer, and there was no hesitation in the staff when we asked to have them freeze our "blue ice" containers until we left. We could not have expected better service for twice the price. In a metro area filled with other expensive choices, we would surely return if we have to be in Knoxville again. We will be recommending this location to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donfrom Columbia, Tn

Handy Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only had one issue. That was figuring out how to watch TV . The menu didn't make it apparent how to simply watch TV without paying for movies, etc.