Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom Ohio

Do yourself a favor stay somewhere else.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was filthy, i pulled back the matress to find live bugs needless to say i slept in the chair which was the only good part as i found almost ten bucks in change in it. I didnt dare ask for another as the hotel staff was very rude and generally didnt want anyone there. The hotel itself is probably the worst i have seen yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gayle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brendafrom Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a very convenient area. Would stay here again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large separate freezer above refrigerator was a plus to have for carrying medications that must be kept cold. Comfortable bed and pillows. Older hotel but well maintained. Good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Molliefrom Michigan

pleasant stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stopped here for 1 night and was very pleased with the hotel. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and not the typical continental type. They had eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, cereal etc. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom Iowa

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel. Had a pretty decent breakfast. Only downside is the entrance to the hotel, which was kind of difficult to find, since you had to drive through two restaurant parking lots to get to. Right next to interstate, so a little noisy but not too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by shawnfrom louisiana

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems with this stay. Would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Neal Thurmanfrom Knoxville, TN

Great nights rest after a long day of driving.

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice, clean, and very comfortable. Breakfast was good. Location was convenient to the interstate.