Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom was minuscule Sink in bed room!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Room was very tight for mom dad and two kids especially getting ready to leave in the morning Staff were great and breakfast was well layed out. Good place to stop easy on/off the 75
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road and teenager noise

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: not much.
Cons: The management
When we arrived, there was no one to be found at the front desk. After five minutes a man came in from out back smelling of smoke and asked if he could help us. We checked in and went to the elevators only to find them un-operable. The same man who checked us in said "oh this happens all the time I know how to fix it." It didn't give us a very good feeling about the safety of the hotel. Also, the hotel was not occupied to 50% and yet we were put in a room 200 yards from the I-75 expressway. We could have been given a room on the other side of the hotel and not heard the expressway noise. On top of that, across the hall were a group of teenagers that were partying and loud into the wee hours of the morning. Overall our stay was horrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gallatin,TN

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: Better sound proofing to keep interstate noise at a minimum.
Location: Good location
Hotel was clean and in good condition. I rated the room condition disappointing due to the sound from the interstate. It was very loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attention to important details

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Night registration clerk was pleasant and helpful. Free breakfast was ample and average. Location was excellent for our needs.
Cons: Rooms should be checked and cleared by supervisors.
Location: The hotel is right off the interstate and close to restaurants. We attend a concert at the Bijou, which was only 10 minutes away.
We arrived late, after a concert, and found out too late that our room reeked of stale cigarettes, a non-smoking room. The bathroom light was out and we didn't want to wait for maintenance. The most disturbing was the used q-tip on the corner of the sink. I The rest of the hotel looked nice. We must have gotten a lazy maid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracyfrom Jackson, Tn

Excellent value

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Exactly what I needed. Clean, comfortable, with good, friendly service. Good breakfast with very good coffee! Excellent value. Will stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James Rfrom Colorado

Work in Knoxville

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Walls dirty and trim scuffed. Toilet seat cheap plastic(I weigh 195 lbs)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfy

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel & comfortable room. I spent 3 nights there and would go back for sure! Staff was friendly and breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Price, comfort of beds
Cons: Breakfast was ok. Could be bettter
We were in town for family. Just need place to sleep. Bed was very comftable. Great value