Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tired Visitors

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The hotel honored our reservation even though we didn't arrive until midnight!!! The breakfast was very disappointing!!! Our room was clean but lacked a refrigerator!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the night

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We checked about 1 a.m. and the host was very helpful and polite. The room.was clean and in great shape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay.

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Vacinity.
Cons: Add indoor pool.
Great experience, hotel staff very accomadating and great breakfast.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I will be sure to share your kind words with our staff, as they work very hard to ensure that our guests have an enjoyable stay. We know that breakfast is the most important meal of the day and are pleased to know you did enjoy it. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again. Pete Patel Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris

Satisfied

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: The lights on the poles outside our room need to angled more toward the roof. We were on the 2nd floor and they were very bright. Maybe a full width d
The staff were all friendly. The overall appearance of the hotel was nice. Our room was clean when we arrived and cleaned during the day while we were gone. The place was quiet and that was important since our baby was with us.
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you were satisfied with your accommodations. We are always striving to make sure that our hotel is clean and comfortable for all our guests. I am sure it is a big comfort to you knowing that you have a quiet place so that your baby can rest and maybe you can catch up on some rest yourself. We look forward to seeing you again when you are travelling through our area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Adequate facilities. Not the cleanest place. Bathroom needed repainting. Sheets smelled like feet.
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for posting a review about our hotel. We always appreciate comments about our hotel whether they are good or not so good This is how we know what areas we need to work on. Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you on your next visit in our area. Pete Patel Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea Z from Ohio

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice room. Clean. Convenient location to interstate. Better than average breakfast, but had to chase down the attendant for refills of breakfast items. My mom had a handicapped room, but the toilet was still too low for her to use without difficulty. However, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Raleigh NC

Good for Vols Games

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel met all our needs although the quality of the free breakfast was not awesome. Everything else was great. Shuttle to TN games, safe, clean and lots of dining options nearby.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce from Knoxville

Promised Reinbursement by Manager did not happen

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked three (3) nights 10-10-13 thru 10-12-13, first two nights we were very satisfied with room and staff. Third night had load banging and music until three (3) am. Repeated documented calls to desk asking for help. Manager was notified the next day, assuring that I would get reinburst for that night,. One (1) week later the Manager said I needed to talk to the owner, they could not credit my creditcard. Owner has been left two (2) voicemails with no response. Book at own risk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vol Fan from From Georgia

Will stay here again

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our overnight stay was very convenient. Attended the Georgia-Tennessee game. However, the outcome was disappointing. Shuttle bus to/from the game was perfect. Lots of good restaurants nearby and close to the stadium. Only problem was the tub drain was stopped up. Only inconvenience was the vanity located outsdie of the bathroom. Beds were very comfortable. Descent price for the room.