Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Good value.
Cons: Reduced noise from highway.
Location: SIRA regatta at Melton Lake.
Traveled to Knoxville for regatta at Oak Ridge. Hotel was somewhat distant from regatta, but a good value. One drawback was that my room faced I-40 and there was noticeable traffic noise at night, but not enough to affect sleep. There's a beautiful drive on route 96 from the hotel to Melton Lake, the site of the regatta. which makes the distance from the hotel to the lake well worthwhile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcfrom Sudbury, Ontario

Bien et confortable

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Bel hôtel, propre et confortable. Je recommande cet emplacement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robinfrom Baton Rouge, LA

My Dad

Posted Feb 13, 2015 
Private, clean, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Skyefrom North Carolina

Comfortable stay at Comfort Inn!

Posted Feb 1, 2015 
We were very happy with the stay at the Comfort in, the room was clean and nice including the bathroom. We had very courteous and friendly people that checked us in and took care of us in their breakfast area. We will be using this one again since they compare with HIE up the road and are $25 or more a night less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Franklin, TN

sleep over while traveling

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Beds
Cons: no
Nice place - right off I-75 and minutes from I-40. Arrived at 10pm. We were kindly and promptly checked in. The room was nice, beds were extra comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Geoffreyfrom Brooklyn, NY

Does and the job and very spacious

Posted Oct 28, 2014 
The rooms are huge! The beds were very comfy and it's right off the highway exit- perfect for what we needed and wanted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolinefrom Franklin, TN

Staff was friendly and helpful

Posted Oct 21, 2014 
It was Ok for a short visit- passing through town. Rooms could definitely have used some updating, etc. Really no major complaints.. Staff was friendly and helpful.. location was convenient. We slept well and enjoyed the breakfast the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessiefrom Evadale, Texas

Family trip

Posted Oct 17, 2014 
We were in Lenoir City to visit a family member in Ben Atchley Veterans home. The hotel was conveniently located off of the highway and close to everything. Shopping is nearby in Turkey Creek with Bed Bath & beyond, World Market ect. And many food choices!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GBOfrom Memphis TN

UT Football weekend

Posted Sep 3, 2014 
Located right beside the interstate with a Ruby Tuesday's within walking distance. Just down the road are other food options and a Wal-Mart. This was a great place to stay after going to the UT Football game in Knoxville. We were close to shopping at Turkey Creek in Farragut TN and not too far from Neyland Stadium in Knoxville. Clean rooms and a decent breakfast made the stay comfortable. We would stay here again for another football weekend.