Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Franklin, TN

sleep over while traveling

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Beds
Cons: no
Nice place - right off I-75 and minutes from I-40. Arrived at 10pm. We were kindly and promptly checked in. The room was nice, beds were extra comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GBOfrom Memphis TN

UT Football weekend

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located right beside the interstate with a Ruby Tuesday's within walking distance. Just down the road are other food options and a Wal-Mart. This was a great place to stay after going to the UT Football game in Knoxville. We were close to shopping at Turkey Creek in Farragut TN and not too far from Neyland Stadium in Knoxville. Clean rooms and a decent breakfast made the stay comfortable. We would stay here again for another football weekend.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA.

Rude and crude

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Hotel clerk very rude and so was manager. Not helpful with anything. Other hotels will not send guests to them if they are booked because of the poor attitude of the staff. I have never been treated so badly. Walked out and stayed some place else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D Harefrom Mason, OH

Convenient on the way stop

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were heading south and needed place for the night. For that it was great. We didn't stay long enough to see how some of the service would be, but what we experienced was very helpful and courteous help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pfrom Greensboro, NC

Relocating

Posted Jun 16, 2014
A thoughtful young man working the check-in at 10:00 pm on Sat. June 14, 2014 figured out how I could pay for my son to spend the night at the Comfort inn. My son was relocating from AL to NC with limited funds. He suggested that I go online and register my son in a room there. I and my credit card were in NC. My son did not have a credit card. That young man saved 'the night'. Many thanks from a grateful Mom
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lucafrom modena

tutto ok!

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
benissimo,ci tornerei volentieri,molto cordiali e disponibili! ottimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lbfrom Huntsville, al

Easy access to interstate and food

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk person extremely welcoming. Enjoyed stay.