Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Franklin, TN

sleep over while traveling

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Beds
Cons: no
Nice place - right off I-75 and minutes from I-40. Arrived at 10pm. We were kindly and promptly checked in. The room was nice, beds were extra comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Geoffreyfrom Brooklyn, NY

Does and the job and very spacious

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are huge! The beds were very comfy and it's right off the highway exit- perfect for what we needed and wanted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolinefrom Franklin, TN

Staff was friendly and helpful

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was Ok for a short visit- passing through town. Rooms could definitely have used some updating, etc. Really no major complaints.. Staff was friendly and helpful.. location was convenient. We slept well and enjoyed the breakfast the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessiefrom Evadale, Texas

Family trip

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Lenoir City to visit a family member in Ben Atchley Veterans home. The hotel was conveniently located off of the highway and close to everything. Shopping is nearby in Turkey Creek with Bed Bath & beyond, World Market ect. And many food choices!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GBOfrom Memphis TN

UT Football weekend

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located right beside the interstate with a Ruby Tuesday's within walking distance. Just down the road are other food options and a Wal-Mart. This was a great place to stay after going to the UT Football game in Knoxville. We were close to shopping at Turkey Creek in Farragut TN and not too far from Neyland Stadium in Knoxville. Clean rooms and a decent breakfast made the stay comfortable. We would stay here again for another football weekend.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA.

Rude and crude

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Hotel clerk very rude and so was manager. Not helpful with anything. Other hotels will not send guests to them if they are booked because of the poor attitude of the staff. I have never been treated so badly. Walked out and stayed some place else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D Harefrom Mason, OH

Convenient on the way stop

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were heading south and needed place for the night. For that it was great. We didn't stay long enough to see how some of the service would be, but what we experienced was very helpful and courteous help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pfrom Greensboro, NC

Relocating

Posted Jun 16, 2014
A thoughtful young man working the check-in at 10:00 pm on Sat. June 14, 2014 figured out how I could pay for my son to spend the night at the Comfort inn. My son was relocating from AL to NC with limited funds. He suggested that I go online and register my son in a room there. I and my credit card were in NC. My son did not have a credit card. That young man saved 'the night'. Many thanks from a grateful Mom
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com