Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonya from Memphis,TN

Very close to STARBUCKS!!! :-) Very Comfy & Nice!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: The hotel was nice, neat & clean. The breakfast was good & the staff are great & very helpful. The pool area was wonderful, comfortable, & nice.
Cons: Nothing that I saw during my stay at this time.
Location: We found things to do about 20-30 min away which made it a good place to stay.All of the fun things we found were on Kingston Rd .
We were greeted with a nice smile form the Front Desk. She ask if we needed 2 beds because I made reservation for 1 bed. It was My husband, Myself & our 2 sons. Our room was nice & clean. Plenty of space & the cleaning staff made everthing smell good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Texas

Nice hotel that could be great

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Nice quiet atmosphere
Cons: Breakfast could be vastly improved
Location: This stay was for business travel
Came down for breakfast at 6 AM. Hotel attendant was watching TV. Scrambled eggs were like a sponge full of water. The dining room was clean and pleasant and all the cold foods were just fine but the hot foods were barely edible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTELS NEEDS SOME WORK

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: PEOPLE ARE FRIENDLY
Location: LOCATION IS FINE
COULD NOT GET OUTLETS TO WORK, NEITHER THE HAIR DRYER TO COME ON,OUTLETS IN ROOMS REALLY NEED TO BE FIXED CORDS DO NOT STAY IN OUTLETS KEEP FALLING OUT
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Lambert from Knoxville, TN

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay even though it was short. Flight arrived late and did not get in my room until 4 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JL from Florida

Close to airport and downtown

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large room with additional sink outside bathroom a big plus. Large breakfast area with plenty of food. Front desk staff friendly and helpful. Very convenient to airport and only 15 minutes from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kara from Alcoa Airport

Located Close to Shopping and Restaurants

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. I have stayed there twice because it is close to family I have in Maryville, TN. I will stay there every time I come in to Maryville.
1 out of 5
by Shari from New Mexico

Dirty dirty rooms, Creepy atmosphere, & Bugs!

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Shuttle ride to and from it.
Cons: Everything!
Location: The airport is near by
This was the worst hotel I have ever, ever stayed in! Blood, body fluids, and mold covered the suite. I found two bugs in my room, hair from previous guests, blood on the bed skirt, stains all over the bedding, mold and hair all over bathroom, random stains on lamp shades, and the list goes on. I was stuck in TN due to cancelled flights and my boyfriend booked the hotel online for me because of free shuttle ride from airport. I will say the Shuttle ride was great and their van was clean. The hotel however could use some major help!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from Michigan

Good overnight stay

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good room for price. Hotel a little dated, but clean and well kept with comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com