Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oneida Tn.

Close to airport

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: The hot tub.
Everything was great. Hot tub/pool was awesome. Staff was very helpful, room was very clean,and very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom al

Great rooms

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Enjoyed stay. clean rooms. helpful staff. Good location near airport and food near. Easy access from interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Location was excellent. Staff was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Room was great with one major exception....we couldn't turn on the heater during a below zero night. For whatever reason the heater put off a terrible old fish smell when on. The front desk staff seemed aware of it and gave us a spray to use, which was extremely helpful when we shut the heater off. The hotel was booked so we couldn't change rooms. If not for that smell it would have been a great overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dalefrom Germantown MD

Excellent place to stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
one of the best comfort inn we have stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book somewhere else!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Hotel was so-so. Shower curtains have fallen off into the shower. Breakfast was sparse. I would stay somewhere else - Holiday Inn Express just down the road was much better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Could use a refresh

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel could use a refresh...but it was clean and staff was nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pitiful service

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pull out sofa was why we chose this place because we were a party of 2 adults and 3 kids. The sofa bed mattress fell through to the floor & the sheet felt like paper. We were packed to fly out the next day where we had basic toiletries waiting for us at our final destination. So we had forgotten some of our toothbrushes. The hotel had none complementary and the vending machine with them was broke and took our money. They did refund it but couldn't get in the machine. Then our 7:30 wake up call never came. We got up with 20 minutes to get 5 people ready. That was topped off with the front desk clerks response being, "It's not my fault. I just got here." Very trashy. I will NEVER stay with Comfort Suires again, EVER!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rhondafrom Crandall

Frequent flyer

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stated here numerous times. It's close to work and restaurants. Hotel is very clean, modern decor and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by brandylfrom Key largo

weekend getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Not noisy considering how close it is to the airport. Convenient location for what we were there for. Easy trips to smoky mountains, gatlinburg and knoxville.