Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Hotel Near the Airport

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Excellent Staff--Helpful, Friendly
Cons: Lighting in the swimming pool and half the pool area were not working, more flavorful breakfast variety would have been nice
Location: Downtown Knoxville (15 min.)--World's Fair Park w/Sunsphere Tower, Splash Pad and Park Pigeon Forge (45 min.)--Dollywood, Smokey Mtn. Natl. Park
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean with the exception of the damp carpet, which may have been a result of the malfunctioning air conditioning unit in this particular room, not sure. The bathtub faucet and drain were not working properly, and the toilet was slow to flush. While these were minor problems, it was quite concerning to return late one evening to find our hotel room door left partially open and unlocked by the housekeeping staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryville tn

Nasty

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Will never stay here bugs in room and unfriendly people
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Experience marginal

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Hotel seemed very empty. Everything needs to be updated. The lighting, furniture and accessories need to go. The outside windows and building need a good cleaning. Not anxious to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martha

Nice for the price

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Easy to get to, nice staff, comfortable bed, breakfast was adequate
1 out of 5
by sandy from north carolina

Much needed work..

Posted May 27, 2014
Very disappointed with hotel. I stayed in the same hotel across town the wknd before and it was extremely nice. This one was no where near as nice or clean. Wouldn't stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Close to airport

Posted May 25, 2014
Good hotel close to airport and close to airbase. Breakfast awesome and small and sweet the pool was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rhonda from Crandall

Alcoa near airport & restaurants

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice & clean, room was very spacious but AC was moldy, room smelled like cigarette smoke, although all rooms have a non-smoking sign on the doors & we told the Svc desk, they did offer to change rooms. Nice pool & hot tub. Close to airport & restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S.S from CA

Very convenient from Airport

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very convenient location from the airport. And people are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonya from Memphis,TN

Very close to STARBUCKS!!! :-) Very Comfy & Nice!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: The hotel was nice, neat & clean. The breakfast was good & the staff are great & very helpful. The pool area was wonderful, comfortable, & nice.
Cons: Nothing that I saw during my stay at this time.
Location: We found things to do about 20-30 min away which made it a good place to stay.All of the fun things we found were on Kingston Rd .
We were greeted with a nice smile form the Front Desk. She ask if we needed 2 beds because I made reservation for 1 bed. It was My husband, Myself & our 2 sons. Our room was nice & clean. Plenty of space & the cleaning staff made everthing smell good.