Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel just on edge of Knoxville

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: Close to highway and close to many dining options.
Cons: Clean linens
We used this hotel as we were passing through Knoxville for just one night. The staff were friendly and helpful, however they often seemed preoccupied with other things, such as talking to guests/friends, watching videos on the internet. The room was clean however the duvet covers had stains. The hot breakfast was good, but for a time the hot items ran out. The front desk person had to start remaking things until the person in charge of the kitchen came back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Momoftwins from St. Augustine

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a safe feeling area. Breakfast was good. Room was in good condition and clean. The beds need new blankets but other than that everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kim from Michigan

Exceeded expectations!

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was impressed with everything with this hotel! No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by R J Wills from Exton, PA

Convenient stop

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy on-off from interstate, not hard to find, professional, friendly, welcoming check in, quiet room, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from The midwest

Nice place for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Needed a place to stay while driving to the East coast. Price was right. We got there about 10 pm; the young man at the desk was extremely friendly, welcoming, and humorous - he was a nice start to the evening. The hotel property was just fine, as was the room. Certainly not a luxurious experience, but we were neither looking for one, nor expecting one. What we got was a nicely decorated room that was clean, a comfortable bed, and clean bathroom with a good shower. The free breakfast was passable; nothing special, but it filled our bellies and the price was right. I'd stay again if I make the same trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Top Notch

Posted Sep 10, 2013
The inn was great. The room was well decorated and maintained. The staff was courteous at all times. Their breakfast is one of the best I have encountered during my travels. A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthony from Nashville

Relatively close to my destination

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Served my purpose excellently well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kbella from Grayslake, IL

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, good breakfast. Right off hwy and next to good restaurant. Good experience.