Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evansville

Posted Apr 7, 2015
all the staff was friendly, the room was extra clean. the breakfast needs more variety, but it's a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
very nice. coomfortable, very clean, great breakfast. Strange room layout but very comfortaable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

perfect hotel for business stay close to highway

Posted Jan 29, 2015
stayed again at this hotel, again a pleasant experience, breakfast could have a bit more variety. rooms are clean and well kept.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Hotel room was dirty and the door did not lock. Had patrons of the hotel open the door several times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christinefrom Nc

Don't stay on side with stadium lights

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
All was perfect except the location of our room. Do not stay in a room with 19. We were in 419 and the neighboring stadium lights were too bright for the blackout curtains. We called the front desk and the woman was defensive and sarcastic. We had to get dressed, pack our room up and relocate to the opposite side at midnight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elenafrom Dearborn

Nice place

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Great price. Only issue was hottub was down. We were well taken care of and the breakfast was really good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com