Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean nice parking since we had a trailer

Posted Dec 12, 2014
One bed was "squeaky" so used the other one. Nice breakfast. Staff seemed put off because we booked thru Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect stopping point from Orlando to Canada

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location, nice breakfast. Overall 5 star value!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice Place!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Very clean hotel. Staff was great.
Cons: Our bed caused some discomfort. :(
Location: Close to just about everything we wanted to do in Knoxville.
Staff was very pleasant and caring. Breakfast was good and well stocked. Our room was great other than the bed my wife and I had was probably in need of a replacement mattress. It was soft in the middle and hard on the edges. All in all a great place to meet our son and spend a few days with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
I would definitely stay there again. Good location and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom waynesville nc

Reasonable priced very clean

Posted Nov 20, 2014
100% better than qualiy inn in Columbia sc that place should be cloed by the health dept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place, good price, comfortable king bed

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Just spent one night. The room was clean and the king bed was comfortable. Had a choice of pillow types. TV and Wi-Fi worked well. The door lock needed to be reset by front desk since it did not lock when I first closed the door. After reset, it was fine. I travel the US and some international and never had that happen before. Breakfast was from 6:00 to 9:00AM which seemed a little short. Coffee was good. Convenient to highway. Air conditioner short cycled, meaning it would come on for barely a minute then shut off again. Seemed like it blew right at the thermostat on the wall. At least it was quiet. Would stay again if Knoxville was best place to stop on next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, friendly staff, very pleased

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Excellent value for your travel budget. Room was spacious. Nice amenities. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry Kekichfrom Ellenton, Florida

COMFORT SUITES NORTH

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding service and cleanliness. Staff were a joy to chat with. I will make this my motel of choice when traveling north.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniellefrom RTP, NC

Very much of a comfort!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the beds here. My only complaint would be the eggs and meat served for breakfast. Poor quality.