Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

perfect hotel for business stay close to highway

Posted Jan 29, 2015
stayed again at this hotel, again a pleasant experience, breakfast could have a bit more variety. rooms are clean and well kept.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Hotel room was dirty and the door did not lock. Had patrons of the hotel open the door several times.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Theft!

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: expedia
Cons: Honesty of staff!
I have had 2 Iphone Bluetooth headsets stolen from my room at this motel in the last 3 weeks! I was not sure about the first one until the second one was taken last week. I thought I had just misplaced the first one. After thoroughly searching everywhere, I know I did not misplace these items. They were taken from my room while I was working. Don't stay here! Management was sorry but did not take the theft seriously!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean nice parking since we had a trailer

Posted Dec 12, 2014
One bed was "squeaky" so used the other one. Nice breakfast. Staff seemed put off because we booked thru Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect stopping point from Orlando to Canada

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location, nice breakfast. Overall 5 star value!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice Place!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Very clean hotel. Staff was great.
Cons: Our bed caused some discomfort. :(
Location: Close to just about everything we wanted to do in Knoxville.
Staff was very pleasant and caring. Breakfast was good and well stocked. Our room was great other than the bed my wife and I had was probably in need of a replacement mattress. It was soft in the middle and hard on the edges. All in all a great place to meet our son and spend a few days with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
I would definitely stay there again. Good location and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom waynesville nc

Reasonable priced very clean

Posted Nov 20, 2014
100% better than qualiy inn in Columbia sc that place should be cloed by the health dept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

all is well...except the food each morning

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant staff. Clean room. Quiet location. Horrible breakfast.