Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crane Hill, AL

Last stop from Washington D.C.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: The little girls liked the pool
Cons: Maybe a little updating
Location: Strictly a stop over going home. Right off the interstate
The room was comfortable and spacious. Hotel was clean, pretty good breakfast. Staff was nice , not overly friendly like you would expect for of the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast is always good when traveling with kids
Cons: The gym can be updated
Location: Hotel is right off the highway and very close to shopping centers and Malls.
I was pleased it was 5 people in our room and we didn't feel over crowded. Nice Staff, clean hotel:)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony J.from Detroit, MI

Convenient to I-75 but a little tired1

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
It's a no frills inexpensive room situated right off of I-75. We were headed to South Florida and spent the night here. We changed rooms initially because my wife smelled something musty. They accommodated us without complaint. The bed was comfortable but the room looked a little tired. The breakfast was marginal and the girl took everything away 45 minutes before the breakfast room was supposed to close. It was a convenient stop over but I would not want to spend more than one night there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Conniefrom Raleigh

business trip

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean. Nice area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
This hotel was perfect for my family! Very clean and comfortable beds! Breakfast was also very good. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wilsonfrom Hendersonville, NC

good value

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good hot breakfast, large comfortable rooms, pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taikhiafrom Bossier,La

Christmas stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We came during Christmas, 1st time travel during that time. The staff was very friendly & all had a great attitude and beautiful smiles. Thank you all so much for being so nice & having that great Christmas spirit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryanfrom Indianapolis, IN

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice comfortable hotel. The family enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Conveniently located

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Stayed on a suite which was quite comfortable for 5 people. Rates were great. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Allenfrom Mabe

Very nice stay.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with my stay. Great hotel.