Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast is always good when traveling with kids
Cons: The gym can be updated
Location: Hotel is right off the highway and very close to shopping centers and Malls.
I was pleased it was 5 people in our room and we didn't feel over crowded. Nice Staff, clean hotel:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
This hotel was perfect for my family! Very clean and comfortable beds! Breakfast was also very good. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Conveniently located

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Stayed on a suite which was quite comfortable for 5 people. Rates were great. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hagerstown

Very nice and large room!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
I stayed with my family of five and we had plenty of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom Soddy Daisy

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent experience. Cleanest hotel room I can rembember staying in. Staff were friendly. Someone was checking in when I walked in and I had to wait maybe 3 minutes. Staff was so apologetic for my wait. Room was absolutely spotless! Not a spot on the floor or furniture. Everything looked brand new. Bathroom also spotless. Very comfortable beds and pillows with choice of firm or soft pillow. Pull out sofa was the most comfortable one my kids have ever stayed on. Hot tub was HOT! Indoor pool heated to a comfortable level. Great breakfast with waffle maker, sausage, eggs, biscuits, gravy. Took a few minutes to get to area restaurants, but location was very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Summerfrom Johnson City, TN

Oak Ridge to Knoxville

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access to Oak Ridge for work and Turkey Creek for shopping in the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Valori, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel while working in the area, and for submitting a review for us. It would be our pleasure to serve your lodging needs in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by An Wifrom Florida

Great stay @ fabulous hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were great! Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel & rooms were spotless. Breakfast was really good. Microwave and fridg in room were really handy. Free WiFi was very convenient. Will stay there every time in area. Will also look for this chain in other travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brandonfrom Greenfield, in

Awesome rooms

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice big rooms clean hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Kennesaw

Even a bit older Comfort Suites is outstanding.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Returning from vacation, stopped here for rest. Chose Comfort Suites based on past experiences. Hotel was a bit older but no less excellent for service, comfort and great breakfast. Comfort Suites will always be out first choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and served our purpose. I just wished the sink was outside the bathroom. Breakfast was fine. Hotel is nicely decorated. Great location by all the stores and restaurants.