Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 nights for business. All was very nice.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Clean and updated nicely!
Location: Plenty of good places to eat from .4 miles to 2 miles away. Could even walk to a few.
Couch was OK to sit on but not overly comfy, not a deal breaker by any means though! Helpful staff in making eating recommendations too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel, comfy beds, nice breakfast

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Everything was very nice, the hotel seems new, clean, great hottub, comfy bed, very nice breakfast - worth the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug from Ohio

Very nice place!

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This one didn't fail us. Nice clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Indiana from Indiana

Indiana resident on vacation

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable and great staff,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from Brentwood, TN

awesome

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was wonderful. Very clean, beds were comfortable and staff was friendly. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Very nice hotel staff at the front desk; wasn't an issue that we were driving in very late at night. Surprisingly comfortable beds and our room even had a fold out couch futon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Baton Rouge

great stay. HUGE room

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located just off the interstate but not so close that you hear any interstate noise. Large spacious rooms. Added bonus are the nearby restaurants. Definitely would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mrs. Means from Southeast USA

IMO 2.5 Stars Not High Enough Rating!

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superb!. Darryl at check-in and other staff more than helpful, explaining benefits of the hotel and surrounding environs. I failed to get the name of the evening innkeeper but he went out of his way to ensure that we could take advantage of all hotel amenities. We didn't research but the hotel must be new: the d├ęcor and floor plan is impressively attractive, as nice as our preferred hotelier competitor of higher star rating. Room was clean and didn't have a stuffy, closed up smell. Beds, pillows, room comforts were en pointe. Hotel close to several personal points of interest, including a relatively rural area we were scouting and place of upcoming employment. Turkey Creek shopping is AWESOME! Breakfast was suitable and appropriate but we were so pumped on other benefits, we give this a pass.The surrounding neighborhood is highly desirable for living accommodations, convenient to main road arteries.