Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It was great.. we got in late and they had a great room and easy check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice Hotel - Near to a lot of stores

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The hot breakfast!
Cons: The room was smaller than what we are use to but more storage rm. The microwave under entertainment center seemed to eat up a lot of space.
Location: I liked the convenience of having the shopping center close by. Plenty of places to eat and shop at!
Our family was in town to attend our Religious Convention at the Stadium. We thoroughly enjoyed are stay at the Country Inn Suites. The staff was extremely helpful and kind. The hot breakfast was wonderful and always ready for the guest in the morning. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any friends & family to stay at. Thank for your welcoming hospitality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collierville TN

Nice hotel, good location, comfortable beds

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Cons: Less or no charge for dog. $25 is too high. Especially since it's for no reason as I doubt the room gets an extra cleaning. Take a damage deposit.
Traveling from New England to TN. Stopped here for one night. Hotel lobby very nice. Rooms very clean. Beds very comfortable. Breakfast included many options. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Stayed on second floor by stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for price

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Location and value
Cons: Continental breakfast a bit disappointing
Location: Turkey Creek restaurants,shopping, movie theater are convenient.
Well maintained property. Good value. Will book again when in Knoxville.
2 out of 5
by Jitrbug44

Dissappointed

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Close to Turkey Creek Medical Center and Craker Barrell.
Cons: Make the place non smoking and train the guy on 2nd shift...
Was given a room on a smoking floor and we don't smoke. We complained and were transferred to the floor below but their was a tint of smoke through the whole facility. Man on the second shift didn't know how to extend our stay another day so we went home... Now the Country Inn we stayed at in London, Ky was really great. We won't stay here again. Sorry...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean - just bring your own pillows!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The only thing I experienced were the pillows were very lumpy and too soft for my taste. But aren't all hotel pillows?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindsey from KY

Will use this hotel in the future!

Posted May 20, 2014
I loved this hotel. It was very very high quality for the price we paid. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful, the lobby was beautiful, the room was very clean and nicer than expected. Loved it! I'll be looking for a CI&S whenever I travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Jonesborough, tn

Great Place!!

Posted May 12, 2014
Great place... clean, very comfortable and very friendly... Great Location too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jackie R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com