Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice Hotel - Near to a lot of stores

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The hot breakfast!
Cons: The room was smaller than what we are use to but more storage rm. The microwave under entertainment center seemed to eat up a lot of space.
Location: I liked the convenience of having the shopping center close by. Plenty of places to eat and shop at!
Our family was in town to attend our Religious Convention at the Stadium. We thoroughly enjoyed are stay at the Country Inn Suites. The staff was extremely helpful and kind. The hot breakfast was wonderful and always ready for the guest in the morning. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any friends & family to stay at. Thank for your welcoming hospitality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collierville TN

Nice hotel, good location, comfortable beds

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Cons: Less or no charge for dog. $25 is too high. Especially since it's for no reason as I doubt the room gets an extra cleaning. Take a damage deposit.
Traveling from New England to TN. Stopped here for one night. Hotel lobby very nice. Rooms very clean. Beds very comfortable. Breakfast included many options. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Stayed on second floor by stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for price

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Location and value
Cons: Continental breakfast a bit disappointing
Location: Turkey Creek restaurants,shopping, movie theater are convenient.
Well maintained property. Good value. Will book again when in Knoxville.
2 out of 5
by Jitrbug44

Dissappointed

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Close to Turkey Creek Medical Center and Craker Barrell.
Cons: Make the place non smoking and train the guy on 2nd shift...
Was given a room on a smoking floor and we don't smoke. We complained and were transferred to the floor below but their was a tint of smoke through the whole facility. Man on the second shift didn't know how to extend our stay another day so we went home... Now the Country Inn we stayed at in London, Ky was really great. We won't stay here again. Sorry...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindsey from KY

Will use this hotel in the future!

Posted May 20, 2014
I loved this hotel. It was very very high quality for the price we paid. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful, the lobby was beautiful, the room was very clean and nicer than expected. Loved it! I'll be looking for a CI&S whenever I travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Jonesborough, tn

Great Place!!

Posted May 12, 2014
Great place... clean, very comfortable and very friendly... Great Location too!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by weezy from rochester ny

Great stay

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Could not ask for a better place to stay. Staffs was great. My kids loved the cookies.
Cons: The door need new paint job. The pool need to be cleaned there were a lot of hair in it. Would like they to have remake my beds.
Location: Great location shopping and restaurants very close
Great place we would come back and the price was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sue

Nice hotel. Dog friendly. Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
We were greated so nicely when we went down for breakfast. Food was good also. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andy from Val Morin, Qc

Convenient for travellers on the run

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The staff and the pool. The location was great too for our purpose.
Cons: Needs updating and the breakfast area could be a little larger.
Location: Convenient for us, we were just passing through!
The staff was ver helpful and friendly. The pool was great after a long day on the road. Restaurants close by, not only fast food! The hotel could use some renovations, it does show it's age!
3 out of 5
by GG from Lacrosse, WI

Long of Tooth

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Location to interstate.
Cons: Needs remodeling.
Hotel is in need of a refurbishing including televisions. The lady at the desk took awhile to come to the reception desk when we arrived. Complementary. Real fast was satisfactory.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2014 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. I apologize on having to wait at check in, we will discuss this with our team members. Also we actually did a major renovation two years ago and also installed 37" HD LCD TV's in all our rooms. We hope to see you again soon.