Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hurricane, wv

Nice hotel to stay for the tennessee vols game

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very clean staff very nice. The only complaint was the bed was kinda stiff, but didnt have problems sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Banana Momfrom Virginia

Very nice, spacious room

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish that a continental breakfast had been included, since it is at most hotels these days. Other than that it was a very nice, spacious room and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred Krachtfrom Olathe, Kansas

Returning home

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine. My only issue was that it was quite difficult to locate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Where is my receipt?

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
You said you'd email it and I still have nothing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. Enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only negative is that the room was a bit dated. Overall a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosefrom Landisville, Pa

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness of room/hotel A***** Clean room/hotel. Slept great. Quality of service A***** Friendly staff Hotel location A***** Great location, restaurants near by. Pets not allowed. This was great because of my allergies to animals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Troyfrom Washington, DC

Great hotel in Knoxville - clean, great rate

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Location: We were in Knoxville to visit family so the location was near them - we did not explore other local attractions.
We go to Knoxville at least once per year to visit family and stay in different hotels in the same area. We pick based on price and comfort, and this hotel was by far the best! Not the absolute cheapest, but the best value/price trade-off. The room was large and clean, the staff very, very nice. The plus was the indoor pool for our children to get off steam after a long trip. Highly recommend it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles Gubbsfrom Morris IL

Needs some TLC in the rooms.

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not what I expected from a Marriott property. Desk staff was most helpful and friendly. The room, though, needed attention. Bed covering was thrown together after first night. Bathroom floor needed a lot of grout cleaning. After our first night, the old coffee grounds were still in the coffee maker the next morning. Breakfast only to 9;30 with prices you would expect at a 5 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by samfrom NC

nice and clean

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pool is small but good enough for a dip. no continental breakfast. a la cart. very clean and neat and friendly people. would stay again but would also prepare to eat out.