Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Troy from Washington, DC

Great hotel in Knoxville - clean, great rate

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Location: We were in Knoxville to visit family so the location was near them - we did not explore other local attractions.
We go to Knoxville at least once per year to visit family and stay in different hotels in the same area. We pick based on price and comfort, and this hotel was by far the best! Not the absolute cheapest, but the best value/price trade-off. The room was large and clean, the staff very, very nice. The plus was the indoor pool for our children to get off steam after a long trip. Highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from CA

Business trip

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Very nice staff. Typical southern hospitality & manners!
Cons: Complimentary breakfast should be provided for the price!
Conveneint location to airport, freeways & Knoxville, but far enough from both to be quiet. Many good restuarants nearby. A few are close enough to walk but no sidewalks on the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted Oct 21, 2013
I travel exstensively as a Corporate Recruiter and rarely write a review. The facility exceeds expectations. Ths staff is the most gracious and accommodating as any 5 star Hotel I have visited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price seemed high

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Too expensive
Location: Beautiful scenery and great area for motorcycle touring. Downtown Knoxville is a great place to visit.
We ended up at this hotel due to a problem with a booking at another hotel. We were surprised that breakfast was not included due to high cost of this room. We thought it was high even with a large discount through our booking company. The room was clean and comfortable and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Wonderful experience. Central location to my family that I was visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SCOOPER from TN

VERY NICE HOTEL FOR THE PRICE

Posted Sep 2, 2013
THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, THE ROOM WAS BIG, CLEAN AND MODERN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna from Boston, MA

Ideal Stay in West Knoxville

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Pros: Comfortable rooms and friendly, welcoming staff
Cons: Frustrating wi-fi
Location: Near several restaurants, shops and a large movie theater. Easy to find from the airport.
I've stayed in this hotel at least a dozen times in the last 2 years and I always look forward to returning. The people are extremely friendly and welcoming. The hotel is in a good location, easy to find and near several places to eat. The breakfast is good, maybe not opulent, but perfectly fine for a weekday morning. The only negative is that the wi-fi can be slow. Otherwise, it's the ideal place to stay in West Knoxville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew

Great time

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for our New Years get away. As soon as we walked in our keys were ready and we were in our room within 3 mins. The rooms were clean and had a great layout. Will stay again in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com