Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Location to airport
Front staff not very friendly or helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie from Jackson

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff were excellent, it was clean and well maintained. My only complaint was that the mattresses needed to be replaced. My husband and I kept falling into each other due to rolling to the middle. I hate that. Love my husband but don't want to fight the bed all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel really close to the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leif from Pensacola Florida

Happy there was a restaurant,food was good.

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: It was very comfortable,had every thing we needed.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Didn't have time to look around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from MD

Excellent service

Posted Nov 18, 2013
We had a room with a king size bed. The bed was much softer than I like, and when I asked them if they could add some boards or something underneath the mattress, it was done that day. Sleep is so important and their attention to our needs was very appreciated.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Courtyard Marriott from Knoxville Airport

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was no hot water for my shower and the hotel is aware of the situation. They choose not to let their guest know that if you stay on the fromt side of the building you will not have hot water in the morning. This is not acceptable. There was no apology or compensation for something that is ongoing and that management is aware of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by T. Waters from New Jersey

Beautiful new lobby

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We always stay at the Courtyard Marriott when we visit Alcoa and Knoxville twice a year. The entire lobby and dining area has been redecorated into a gorgeous space. We had a good breakfast at the new bistro. The staff is always outstanding and the rooms are always exceptionally clean. We will always return to Courtyard Marriott for a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KR from Michigan

Nice and clean.

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was friendly. My one and only complaint is that there is not free coffee. You must purchase from the Starbucks and wait in line which can present a problem if you are short on time.