Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

nice place

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: large and very comfortable
Cons: the room was a bit cold
Location: allot to do in a short distance
it was a beautiful room and going through expedia was a good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great stay. Hotel under renovation so willbe even better next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mountain City, TN

Very modern and comfy

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The hotel is very modern, clean, and comfy. Will def stay again! Great value! Very pleased!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NKY

One liner says it all

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Perhaps the nicest one night stay I've had in a really long, long time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: We liked our room and the beds were very nice.
we arrived around 9pm to check in along with 3 other people. The wait was extremely long. Only one clerk on a Friday night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay! i am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I understand after a day of travelling that it can be frustrating waiting in a line to check in and I do apologize for the wait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near TYS airport

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Very friendly staff, a very pleasant property. The hotel is across the street from TYS so it's convenient, excellent food selection and free shuttle to and from the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amyfrom Montclair, VA

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff has adopted the 5 star friendly policy. Every staff member from the front desk to the cleaning staff gives you a good morning and have a nice day- Very nice! Pillow top mattress was extremely comfortable. All in all- an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craigfrom Brighton

Knoxville.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great place to stay. The staff is wonderful. Very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theresafrom New Jersey

Always excellent

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always stay at the Courtyard Marriott in Alcoa because everything about the hotel is excellent. Great service, the rooms are clean, the breakfast is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Alcoa hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a hard time finding parking when we got back to hotel at 10 PM, hotel needs more parking spaces