Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Inexpensive but cheap.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Good price and good location
Cons: See "write about your experience."
Location: Good location near airport several well respected restaurants.
In its favor, the room was very inexpensive. But, the ceiling in disrepair at the hotel entrance, mold on the bathroom shower tiles, the smell of smoke permeating the room and a mattress that needed to be replaced led me to conclude I should go else where next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Knapp unterhalb von Knoxville

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Freundliches Personal, sauberes Zimmer, gutes Frühstück
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Difficult to get to

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed and pillows.
Cons: Easier access from highway. Place tea bags for those who do not drink coffee.
I was new to the area and found that getting into the hotel was difficult and not easily accessible from the highway unless you made a lot a u-turns. The room was comfortable, but the airport comings and goings was very disturbing to getting a restful sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alcoa, TN

Next to Airport

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The Staff were polite and really nice. The room was comfortable. Allowed us to have our pet in the room for small fee which was important to me. Power was out at home because of bad icy rain weather and temps were below zero. She would have froze if we had to leave her home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elkview, WV

Close to my son and grandchildren.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff and room was clean.
Cons: Rates could be lower....
Location: It is located to lot of the restraunts, airport, takes about 40 minutes to Piegon Forge, felt safe as a single female.
It was pleasant, room was ready when I arrived and it was clean, I had no issues with the staff or the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by STEVEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brettfrom Maryville

Great rate nice room

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice for the money. Wife and i enjoyed the night out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: DEMOLISH IT AND START OVER.
Location: It was close to the airport.
The carpet was stained beyond belief. The curtains wouldn't close all the way and I was on the ground floor. The safety chain on the door was missing. I did not feel safe. I pushed the chair, table, and love seat in front of the door to make me feel a bit safer. Bottom line, if it had not been so late when I checked in and had I not had a 6 am flight the next morning, I would NEVER have stayed there. You should take this motel off your site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

okay for the price

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night hotel was more than expected for the price but could definitely use an update.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Virginia

uncomfortable room

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very outdated. The mattress felt like it was 30 years old. People were outside talking and laughing all hours of the night. I didn't sleep at all.