Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Hotel near interstate highway

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Proximity to highway, easy to find, friendly staff, price, comfortable, no complaints
Cons: Not much, it is what it is. We got what we expected, were comfortable, can not complain.
Location: Close to highway, we were a late arrival, early departure, did not visit the area.
We were on our way to Atlanta, and this was close to a midpoint for us in our drive. We were not looking for a 5 star facility, but something comfortable, and less expensive. The facility was clean, the amenities adequate, staff friendly, nothing to complain about. It met our needs and we would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Just wasn't our night.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Unfortunately not much was good about this stay. The room was not clean and it looked as though pet hair was all over the floor. The walls were paper thin as well so we could hear everything from the room next to us. Just over all was not a good stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jfrom Nashville

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We did not have any hot water when we checked out of Room 204. I took a cold shower and my children took cold showers 45 minutes later. We hoped the hot water tank would have time to get hot again but it did not. I told the front desk about it and they said I would have to complain to you since I booked through you. They sent a gentleman to the room to look at it, but we were already checking out. I would like to request a partial refund of $50.00
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregfrom Nashville

Great service, nasty hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel had terrible smell throughout and there were bugs on my walls. The front desk was great though
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tennessee

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Stayed 2 nights and never had any hot water. Talked to several guests and they all said the same thing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deborah Gachfrom Virginia

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it was a nice hotel, it was a quick stay while on my way to my Grandmothers funeral.