Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

I would stay again at this price if ...

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and accommodating as well as being pet friendly
Cons: Softer beds
Location: The location was a little off my route but the price made up for it.
Everything was as expected of a 2 star hotel except the bed was like sleeping on a rock.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Brijesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Days Inn for all your lodging needs. I would like to take the opportunity to apologize for your unpleasant experience as a guest of the Days Inn West Knoxville, TN. I appreciate the time that you took to bring this matter to our attention. I assure you that the matter will be looked into.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Replace bed cover. Bathroom floor needs a good scrub, looked like dirt was pushed to side
Room was small and bed cover really needed to be changed, old, worn
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by brijesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We value your feedback. I would like to apologize for your less than satisfactory stay with us. The issues and concerns mentioned will be addressed with the respective management immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Served our needs. Would stay again if in Knoxville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Brijesh, Hotel Management
Thank you choosing to stay with us at the Days Inn west Knoxville and for taking the time to share your positive review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
it is really the best hotel for that price. i recommend my friends and family for any plans they have. clean and comfortable place to stay. thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

I'd stay again

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Was just spending the night as we were traveling to Florida. Price was cheap but had no complaints with the room at all. Was very clean and staff was friendly. Can't say much nore as we only slept and left early morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Georgia

Best deal

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room smells great!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

Good rate and works for an economical stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015
We didn't have any problems, the room was average, and we didn't need much while we were there. It was just fine for a place to stay for a couple of nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cheap and clean

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Service wasn't the best and the neighborhood was a little sketchy. But if your looking for a cheap place to stay this will do. Room was nice and clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

can get a better place at same price

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not at all good as expected, The toilet flush was broken, but as I reached late after 12, and I did not need it, I did not bother telling them that night. The front desk staff were not at all friendly. When I told them about the flush during checkout, they did not even bother to apologize. I was very dissatisfied as this basic check should have been done during housekeeping..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marina Efrom Miami fl

Great stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Samantha at the front desk is a sweetie!