Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Hair in the sink, etc.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Upon arrival, night clerk was pretty nice. Room had an odd smell. Air conditioner was very, very loud. There was hair in the sink. Breakfast was awful. I have had better instant coffee. OJ watery. Generally shabby. However, it worked in a pinch. Needed quick one night stay. Check out very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Would not walk on carpet. Husband cleaned air conditioner filter because air was not cooling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience so far.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Water dripping from ceiling by side walks wash besan is broken fixed with cement stains on lamps dirty linnings and mattres.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Drive On

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommend staying at another hotel. It was very dirty and had undesirable people hanging out. 3 sheriff's vehicles came to surrounding room(s) during our overnight stay. It may be a good rate, but you should go elsewhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michelle

OK for the money

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was fine and breakfast was ok, but I was really happy we were on the 2nd floor because the floors were so creaky it was crazy. The night clerk was super sweet and really helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raymond

One night stay while traveling

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Motel was fine but was a little hard to get to off the Interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Lyd from Knoxville, TN

Emergency stay turned out not so good

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Cons: Friendliness of desk person and all listed above
No electricity at home due to storm. Needed place to stay. Initial desk help was very nice. However, the checkout next morning was not pleasant at all. Room was shabby. Coffee maker - no coffee. Pillow were great - bed was terrible. The ac unit was extremely noisy and ineffective. The continental breakfast was lacking and the coffee was TERRIBLE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kenbad64 from knoxville

comfortable beds

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean