Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Served our needs. Would stay again if in Knoxville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
it is really the best hotel for that price. i recommend my friends and family for any plans they have. clean and comfortable place to stay. thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

I'd stay again

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Was just spending the night as we were traveling to Florida. Price was cheap but had no complaints with the room at all. Was very clean and staff was friendly. Can't say much nore as we only slept and left early morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

Good rate and works for an economical stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015
We didn't have any problems, the room was average, and we didn't need much while we were there. It was just fine for a place to stay for a couple of nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Days Inn

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The hotel was surprisingly clean, well maintained, and updated. With the exception of the continental breakfast. I'm glad I wasn't very hungry. Toast, lumpy oatmeal, cereal that I didn't see milk for, coffee & juice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diannefrom The Dawn, Queensland, Austraila

be back again

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had enjoyed our stay at days inn. we wld come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ericfrom Le Havre, France

Good

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good stay (one night only) Ideal located along the interstate and easy access to Knoxville. A lots of shops around the hotel or not very far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Convenient to UT for the price.
Cons: Towels are pretty cheap.
Location: Go Vols
Try and get a room on the side away from the interstate. Lots of road noise on the south side.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jessefrom Cleveland

Bugs

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was supposed to be non smoking and it had definitely had been smoked in. Second there were bugs on the ceiling and the window when we opened the door. And lastly two of the light switches didn't work in the room. Was not satisfied with the room. The only ok thing about the stay was the price everything else wasn't good