Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Indiana

Close to Hwy but quiet too

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: Bathrooms a bit larger and it be brighter in the entire room.
Location: Restaurants, gas stations, shopping, car wash...
We appreciated that the highway was close and there were places to eat all around. Yet once we closed the door, we didn't didn't hear the traffic. We had a pleasant stay. Three days! We'd do it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Choice

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
I was very impressed with the comfort of the room! It smelled really great as soon as I entered! Very glad I selected the hotel!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Requested with Expedia 3 NON-SMOKING rooms, one of them handicap. We did not get handicap room--husband had to climb stairs even though he has a bum knee and serious heart problem. ALL 3 ROOMS were SMOKING which caused problems. I WILL NEVER stay at that Days Inn again. MILLIE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
We stay at this Days Inn as it is close to family who live in Lenoir City and it is convenient. Also, it is one of the few hotels/motels who permit smoking. Mexican Restaurant on the property is very good. Housekeeping services were good and room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bucyrus, OH

Nice motel for the price. It was very comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: I liked the clean room and pleasant staff.
Check in was easy. The breakfast was sufficient and what you would expect for the price. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by donny from nashsville

just fair

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
there are better all around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gene from Smyrna TN

Very good value

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Quick & convenient stop. Everything I needed, safe,clean & good price. Motel had a number of tradesmen staying, but was not noisy or unpleasant. Would stay again. Breakfast was basic continental.