Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester TN

Perfect East Tennessee Hospitality

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, hospitality, & price!
Cons: Parking lot numbered for rooms.....
Location: Great location, not hard to find, I was there on business....no time to do much else!
When I first arrived a Mr. Patel was on duty at the front desk and was very kind and had a grand smile on his face, he told me where my room was located, ice machine and vending machine location. He told me once I reached my room if I needed anything to let them know. The breakfast of coffee, orange juice, fresh dough nuts, cereals, fresh COLD milk, or awesome fresh fruit danishes was great for a quick bite before business. I will definitely recommend this motel to all of the Nazarenes for next years assembly...... Great staff, great location, great rooms @ reasonable rates!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Indiana

Close to Hwy but quiet too

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: Bathrooms a bit larger and it be brighter in the entire room.
Location: Restaurants, gas stations, shopping, car wash...
We appreciated that the highway was close and there were places to eat all around. Yet once we closed the door, we didn't didn't hear the traffic. We had a pleasant stay. Three days! We'd do it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Choice

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
I was very impressed with the comfort of the room! It smelled really great as soon as I entered! Very glad I selected the hotel!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Requested with Expedia 3 NON-SMOKING rooms, one of them handicap. We did not get handicap room--husband had to climb stairs even though he has a bum knee and serious heart problem. ALL 3 ROOMS were SMOKING which caused problems. I WILL NEVER stay at that Days Inn again. MILLIE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
We stay at this Days Inn as it is close to family who live in Lenoir City and it is convenient. Also, it is one of the few hotels/motels who permit smoking. Mexican Restaurant on the property is very good. Housekeeping services were good and room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bucyrus, OH

Nice motel for the price. It was very comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: I liked the clean room and pleasant staff.
Check in was easy. The breakfast was sufficient and what you would expect for the price. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by donny from nashsville

just fair

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
there are better all around