Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Requested with Expedia 3 NON-SMOKING rooms, one of them handicap. We did not get handicap room--husband had to climb stairs even though he has a bum knee and serious heart problem. ALL 3 ROOMS were SMOKING which caused problems. I WILL NEVER stay at that Days Inn again. MILLIE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
We stay at this Days Inn as it is close to family who live in Lenoir City and it is convenient. Also, it is one of the few hotels/motels who permit smoking. Mexican Restaurant on the property is very good. Housekeeping services were good and room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bucyrus, OH

Nice motel for the price. It was very comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: I liked the clean room and pleasant staff.
Check in was easy. The breakfast was sufficient and what you would expect for the price. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by donnyfrom nashsville

just fair

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
there are better all around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Genefrom Smyrna TN

Very good value

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick & convenient stop. Everything I needed, safe,clean & good price. Motel had a number of tradesmen staying, but was not noisy or unpleasant. Would stay again. Breakfast was basic continental.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucyfrom PA

It served it's purpose

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was just needing a place for the night. This was not a vacation so it was ok to lay my head. The room smelled terrible. The clerk was less than friendly. The location was good, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean quiet room, nice pool, would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

There was a large stain on the blanket.

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stain made me wonder what else had been neglected. It could have been dirt or a grease stain. It was not fresh but was disconcerting. We walked in and there was a washcloth on the floor by the door (probably clean but not what you would hope to find). Hotel staff were very pleasant. Ease of checking in and out was great. No simple way to the second level so we had to haul heavy suitcases (on a long trip) up there.