Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carrrie's mom from Ky

NICE STAY

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: clean and very quiet.
Have stayed here before and will stay here again when in the area. New carpet, room VERY clean, very quiet. I travel with my dog who is welcomed. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family..easy access to freeway

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Clean rooms close to shops and restaurants.Was especially pleased that this is a pet friendly motel my service dog was also pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Cons: holes in bedspread looked very "tacky"
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marilyn from Atlanta, Ga

Clean hotel, perfect for my one night stop-over

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and in a good location, right off of I-75. We stayed for a night on the way to Knoxville and were pleased with the hotel. Great hotel if you need a place for a night or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joe from Western NC

Comfortable stay not too far from Neyland Stadium

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with my stay, not really what I was expecting from a discount hotel chain. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and with the exception of a little mildew, the bathroom was nice. Entry door needed some work but I'm sure it was secure. The service was very good including the continental breakfast. It was exactly what was needed for a place to stay the night before a big SEC football game!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not great-just ok

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: price-clean
It was ok-needed more plug ins. It was clean but the bed was old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great savings.

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a very small town that we frequent yearly and I have generally stayed at another hotel about 2 miles away for $40+ dollars more per night. This was a very satisfactory stay that was worth the many saved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by vfl

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was terrible. Overall it was decent for a cheap motel.