Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tsolsvcfrom Columbia md

Good hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommend this hotel. They offer an actual breakfast including biskets and gravy ,waffles fruit pastries, juices and others. They had a problem with programming room keys but they appear to be switching key systems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dwayne Bfrom Maiden, NC

Worked for sleep, shower, and run for business.

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked for a place to sleep, shower, and run again on business trip. Price was very affordable. Rooms were decent. Could have been a little cleaner, but was about what I expected given the price. Not sure I'd take the family, but was fine for my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Heatherfrom Nashville, TN

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very inexpensive rate, and I didn't have high expectations. Our non-smoking room smelled like stale smoke, the bathroom floor was sticky, we could hear the water going through the pipes every few minutes all night, and the pillows were very flat. For the price, it did the job, but I wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank S.from Fort Worth, TX

East Knoxville TN Econo Lodge

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very convenient to I40 and there are a number of restaurants close by and a shopping mall is also close by. Room was clean and other than some noise from a number of tree trimmer diesel trucks parked outside, the stay was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOtel needs updating.

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: the location was ok.
Cons: The rooms needs to be updated. The carpet was worn out. The bedding was too soft. The pillows were flat. The whole room could be updated.
the room was ok. It needed a lot of updating. the bedding was too soft and pillows too flat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Janefrom Asheville

Sensible and clean

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfectly safe for older women traveling.