Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for a night

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: friendly staff, and comfortable room at a reasonable price. Interior of room recently redone and very nice. Cons: 1. Non-smoking room smelled like someone had smoked and tried to cover it up with scented air freshener. 2. Carpet inside the door was damp after a day of heavy rain with strong gusts. Hotel manager (very cooperative and pleasant) said he would look into it. 3. Complimentary breakfast is very bare-bones without much selection. If you like to eat breakfast, you might prefer to buy one nearby. Overall: for the price, a reasonable one night stay-over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the night

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Cheap, right off i75
Cons: Not super clean, but not disgusting
Location: Right off i75
This motel was great since it was so cheap. I only stayed 1 night and it was fine, not super clean, nor somewhere i would stay for over the weekend but it was fine for the night. Our room had a /freezer combo and a microwave if thats something someone would need.. We didnt use them tho
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about our hotel. We are certainly pleased you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make sure our hotel is accommodating as well as affordable. Next time you are in the area, we hope that you will stop and stay with us again. Sincerely, Pete Patel Guest Relations Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: easy on off interstate 75
Cons: needs a handyman to keep things running
Location: plenty of places to eat close by from Outback to McDonalds
3am someone broke into the outside coke machine .bath fan screams like something is in it . air condition squeals like a bearing going out .breakfast = cereal ,danish , juice in the check-in area . the room we had was clean and comfortable . place just needs a handyman
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than you could ask for.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
For the price this place is tough to beat. Clean and quiet room friendly staff and a fridge in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us a review of your stay. We are pleased to hear about the high level of satisfaction with our hotel. Wishing you safe travels and hope to see you again soon. Pete Patel Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Value!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very clean, nice no-frills hotel. Rooms were clean and staff, as always was very friendly. I always stay here when I am in Knoxville and have never been disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessicafrom OH

Average, decent, fair for price

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick stop-off on a long drive- great location right off of I-75 with plenty of restaurants and gas stations in the immediate vicinity. Room was clean, if a bit dingy and outdated. Everything was perfectly decent and worth the price. Don't book this place based on free breakfast, though, if that's your tie breaker between here and another choice- it was pathetic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had no complaints