Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

As Good For Less!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness! The room was quiet, which was so surprising, because it faced a busy highway.
Cons: I had hoped for a coffee pot and maybe a few more toiletries.
This hotel was just what we were looking for - a good night's sleep - and more than we expected. Everything was VERY clean, and the staff was extremely helpful. The accommodations were basic, but adequate, which was all we needed. We had a small refrigerator and microwave, which many hotels do not provide. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: A very helpful, personable and kind manager
Cons: coffee maker in room
Location: accessible to Tellico Village and lake Tellico and Loudon Lake, short drive to Turkey Creek
I liked that it had fridge and microwave in room. Comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by His Biggnessfrom Lives in Indiana

Mid-way stop and close to golf Course.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing spectacular about this hotel as we were only looking for a relative low cost place to sleep several hours prior to an very early tee time the next morning at a nearby golf course prior to returning home. Room, beddings, utilities (i.e. sink, bathtub, toilet) and flooring were clean, and the beds were somewhat comfortable. Room Rate included free breakfast. However, the available breakfast items were very limited with not allot of healthy items besides bananas to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Arrived late (11:00 p. m.) Staff was ready with key card. Bed very comfortable and room clean. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Doris Wilsonfrom Kaiser, Missouri

Awesome place!!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel.. It was very clean and very comfortable beds... I will stay there again when we get back down there..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This isnt The Ritz....but its clean and well maintained. Bed was comfy and room was updated.