Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Arrived late (11:00 p. m.) Staff was ready with key card. Bed very comfortable and room clean. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
good place to stay while on business trip. clean room and easy to get to from interstate. well located with many restaurants close by. could have used a coffee pot in the room. otherwise everything ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent budget price hotel.

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Management was extremely nice and attentive. The room was clean and seemed to have been updated. As good of a stay as you can expect for a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheila from New Johnsonville, TN

Nice, Clean Lodge!

Posted Apr 16, 2014
We were traveling on vacation and needed a place for the night. We chose this Lodge because of the good reviews, pet friendly and great price. It was even nicer than I was expecting. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, updated with flat screen tv's, and beds were very comfortable! We'll definately stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Clean and handy to get to and from I-75. Decent price
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Carrie from Illinois

Just okay

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay. Hotel had just gotten new beds, so they were very comfortable. Several of the outlets were not working. In this electronics age, that's not acceptable. Wall switch to floor lamp and another outlet were ON door frame hidden by chain - should have been mentioned at check-in. Large flat-screen TV was great, but had some nasty stain dead center of screen. To be fair, stain was not that obvious unless TV was on. Several broken chairs were outside rooms in various locations. Made place look ratty. Lobby/breakfast area was updated and very nice. Free breakfast was decent for most people. Management seemed eager to please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Mannington, WV

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
It was a short stay but it was a great experience. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great place - Great value

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com