Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

As Good For Less!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness! The room was quiet, which was so surprising, because it faced a busy highway.
Cons: I had hoped for a coffee pot and maybe a few more toiletries.
This hotel was just what we were looking for - a good night's sleep - and more than we expected. Everything was VERY clean, and the staff was extremely helpful. The accommodations were basic, but adequate, which was all we needed. We had a small refrigerator and microwave, which many hotels do not provide. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: A very helpful, personable and kind manager
Cons: coffee maker in room
Location: accessible to Tellico Village and lake Tellico and Loudon Lake, short drive to Turkey Creek
I liked that it had fridge and microwave in room. Comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Arrived late (11:00 p. m.) Staff was ready with key card. Bed very comfortable and room clean. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Doris Wilsonfrom Kaiser, Missouri

Awesome place!!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel.. It was very clean and very comfortable beds... I will stay there again when we get back down there..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This isnt The Ritz....but its clean and well maintained. Bed was comfy and room was updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
good place to stay while on business trip. clean room and easy to get to from interstate. well located with many restaurants close by. could have used a coffee pot in the room. otherwise everything ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Darrylfrom Nashville

Great Beds

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were staying here one night while visiting friends. The beds and pillows were super comfortable. All the people at the front counter were awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent budget price hotel.

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Management was extremely nice and attentive. The room was clean and seemed to have been updated. As good of a stay as you can expect for a great price.