Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Beautiful!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Our room was beautiful, comfortable, and immaculate. The manager's reception was very nice, even for a family with three little kids. We enjoyed the pool and room service, and our made-to-order complimentary breakfast was fantastic. They made our one- night stay so enjoyable that we didn't want to leave!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Dim Bulbs

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Complementary evening snacks and beverages. Dining room options are well priced.
Cons: Lighting (see above). Closet space is very restricted, and the full length space for hanging clothes is largely occupied by an ironing board.
Location: Very isolated location and unsuitable for guests without cars.
I try to work in the evenings. This requires reading, which requires good illumination. While the bathroom has good lighting, I prefer not to work there and generally read in the living area, at the desk, or in bed, all quite impossible at this facility. Even the desk lamp projects a restricted and insufficient level of illumination for extended close reading. Too much attention to d├ęcor; not enough to functionality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The rooms are clean and it is very quiet. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marietta

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Room was nice and clean,I love the fire pits, and breakfast, would stay again for sure !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonya from Tennessee

Clean, Comfortable, and Inviting

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the ambiance of the hotel. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The pillows were a little squashy for my taste, but everyone has his own preference. The complimentary breakfast was of superior quality (cook to order omelets!), and it was my family's favorite part of our stay. Our only disappointment was that the hotel's pool area wasn't functioning correctly while we were there. The pool water was frigid, the hot tub only lukewarm (an attendant told me it had been drained an cleaned the night before, but we waited nearly an hour and it never got warm), and the sauna wouldn't heat at all despite the controls being set according to the directions. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay at the Embassy Suites very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zakaria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Simon from GA

Pleased

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, convenient, clean, awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lana from Chicago

great hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NYCHoustonTexan from New York City

Nice Stay in Knoxville

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the stay here. Hotel is clean, well-appointed and rooms are very spacious and modern. The hotel is easy to get to and in close proximity to the airport and downtown Knoxville. Loved the FREE wi-fi. Having to pay extra for Internet is one of my biggest complaints when traveling for business or pleasure. Will definitely be staying here again next visit! Very affordable and staff is very nice!