Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

Perfect for my needs

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Location and desk person
Cons: Better signage on the main road. The hotel sits behind other businesses making it difficult to locate at night.
Location: Shopping and a large variety of restaurants.
The location was perfect. Just off a major freeway exit and a main road. Close to restaurants and shopping. The desk person was personable and helpful. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Conway S.C.

The Price was right

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: the Bed was very comfortable with good pillows
Cons: Better Breakfast. Grab and go leaves a bad taste for folks who are not there for work.
I was very disappointed in the breakfast. they should offer more than a grab and go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Joe - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that you were not happy with our grab-and-go breakfast. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a comfortable bed and good pillows. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Very nice staff, room was clean and everything I needed was provided
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that the staff was friendly, the room was clean and we were able to provide you with everything you needed . Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Coventry CT

Good value for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: the price and parking. staff was very friendly
Cons: room not very large and only one room, one comfortable chair and two side chairs and table. not a place to spend a lot of time in.
Location: Hotel needs to be marked better from road. Drove past it before we turned around and found the small sign. We past it the fist time even with GPS.
hotel was clean and comfortable for the price. parking was very convenient. the room was not very large and there was only one comfortable chair, and 2 side chairs and table. But for the price it was comfortable and served the purpose. Would not want to spend a week or more there with my wife.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad to hear that your stay was clean and comfortable at an affordable price. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom Carrollton

great

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review. I'm glad that we were able to provide you with such a great stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

I loved our room.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
It was very comfortable, attractively furnished and decorated, and clean. The breakfast was super and staff were very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am so happy to know that the room was clean, the breakfast was super and the staff was very helpful. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, excellent staff. Room was clean.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly, clean, easy to deal with.
Location: Good location, nearby plenty of restaurants and shops.
I was very pleased with the experience overall. I plan on staying there again in the future. I highly recommend this place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience. The staff and I are proud to read that we provided you with friendly service and a clean room. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannonfrom Middlesboro, KY

Great neighborhood and friendly staff.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall we enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the neighborhood was great, very close to shopping and restaurants. The room was a little dated but comfortable and the air conditioning worked great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gordonfrom Washington DC

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good price nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you were pleased with your accommodations. I'm glad to read that you found us to be a good value. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.