Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy Tx

Posted May 25, 2015
Good, the only thing was the A/C noisy and they repaired
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the maintenance issues you experienced. We are sorry for these issues, but are happy to read that we were able to quickly solve the problem and provided you with a comfortable stay overall. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Ok, not far to university of Tennessee

Posted May 25, 2015
Hoping the hotel upgrade , and give to customer the right room , no moving around ,I would recommend the office room should change the slide door by glass no use same door like other room , because any single customer come visit , and the door shut too tight , the next room 108 so noise , could not sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that to hear that you experienced noise issues and for the issues at check-in. In response to your feedback, I will be coaching our front desk staff on our check-in procedures. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hospitality

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Outside exterior could be painted and cleaned up. Not bad, but noticeable.
Office staff was very friendly and courteous. Room was clean .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your great remarks. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff was friendly and courteous. We strive to make every guest experience a positive one. We were happy to hear that we provided you with a clean room. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX

Good experience. Staff was great.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: The elevator could stand to be cleaned.
Location: Nice grocery store, theater, restaurants were all very close.
We had to work in Knoxville for about a month. It worked perfectly. It was clean, the staff was nice, and it was close to restaurants and a nice grocery store.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review. It's great to hear that our staff made your stay a pleasant one. I’m glad that your room was clean and that our hotel was convenient to restaurants and stores. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Perfect for my needs

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Location and desk person
Cons: Better signage on the main road. The hotel sits behind other businesses making it difficult to locate at night.
Location: Shopping and a large variety of restaurants.
The location was perfect. Just off a major freeway exit and a main road. Close to restaurants and shopping. The desk person was personable and helpful. I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that our front desk staff was very personable and friendly. It is also great to know that our location was so perfect for your needs. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conway S.C.

The Price was right

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: the Bed was very comfortable with good pillows
Cons: Better Breakfast. Grab and go leaves a bad taste for folks who are not there for work.
I was very disappointed in the breakfast. they should offer more than a grab and go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Joe - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that you were not happy with our grab-and-go breakfast. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a comfortable bed and good pillows. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Very nice staff, room was clean and everything I needed was provided
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that the staff was friendly, the room was clean and we were able to provide you with everything you needed . Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Knoxville

Great place

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
it was great clean room nice tv and we got a room in the back and was totally quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Joseph - We appreciate you taking the time to write such a terrific review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your clean, quiet room. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.