Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The convenience of being close to campus, the rooms were very nice and the staff was amazing.
I was in Knoxville for the Family Weekend events at the university. The convenience of being able to walk to campus was awesome. The staff was very nice and made absolutely sure that the stay was an enjoyable one. I will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from huntington beach

Special event

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Fumes from carpet/paint. Forced valet parking. Said no choice. Overpriced. Front desk had poor information. Valet was helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Hotel Nice but Staff is Amazing

Posted Aug 31, 2014
I had a flat tire during my stay and the staff went out of there way to assist. They pumped up my tire with am air pump, let me have a later check out and just expecially friendly and seemed to happy with their job. The hotel was nice, but the staff is what made it very exceptional in my book. I will highly recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south florida

Good location. Great place and service.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
It was a pleasant stay. I enjoyed the hotel, staff, location, surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Hotel is close to UTK campus

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Closeness to the UTK campus
Everything was great except for the people right across from us. Both nights around midnight, adults were standing in the hallway talking while their little kids were up and screening till two o'clock in the morning. Even after they were told to quiet down, the screaming continued. We barely got any sleep as we had to be up at six o'clock in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Convention Center

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Front desk staff.
Location: Near Convention Center.
Hotel receptionist had a bit of an attitude. Waitress in restaurant was wonderful, however. Food i was over-priced and average in quality/taste. Room comfortable. No breakfast which many other hotels offer. Good location for those attending conferences at Convention Center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel close to UT campus. Convenient.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
We had orientation for our daughter at UT. Easy access and about one minute from campus. First time we have stayed there .Price was fair but tried to make another reservation in couple months and price doubled
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Omri Shental from Israel

Great location

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights. Location is excellent, on UTK campus, quiet area right next to the market square and world's fair Park. Bus stop within 2 minutes walk from the hotel, so you can easily get around without a car. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tisha from nashville

Nice hotel, Comfy room and Friendly service!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay! Very nice hotel and such nice guest service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sri from San ramon

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean rooms, quiet location and great location. Unfortunately, there was no refrigerator and microwave in the room.