Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

So nice. Loved the pillows on the great bed.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The suite was so convenient. All our guests commented how nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Great hotel and close to campus. They make everything easy at four points. I love that they give you enough towels without having to beg!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The convenience of being close to campus, the rooms were very nice and the staff was amazing.
I was in Knoxville for the Family Weekend events at the university. The convenience of being able to walk to campus was awesome. The staff was very nice and made absolutely sure that the stay was an enjoyable one. I will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from huntington beach

Special event

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Fumes from carpet/paint. Forced valet parking. Said no choice. Overpriced. Front desk had poor information. Valet was helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Hotel Nice but Staff is Amazing

Posted Aug 31, 2014
I had a flat tire during my stay and the staff went out of there way to assist. They pumped up my tire with am air pump, let me have a later check out and just expecially friendly and seemed to happy with their job. The hotel was nice, but the staff is what made it very exceptional in my book. I will highly recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south florida

Good location. Great place and service.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
It was a pleasant stay. I enjoyed the hotel, staff, location, surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very comfortable love the check out time our bed and pillows put me right to sleep enjoyed sitting on balcony view was great hotel safe was polite and eager to help only my husband would eat the apples at the front desk . Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Hotel is close to UTK campus

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Closeness to the UTK campus
Everything was great except for the people right across from us. Both nights around midnight, adults were standing in the hallway talking while their little kids were up and screening till two o'clock in the morning. Even after they were told to quiet down, the screaming continued. We barely got any sleep as we had to be up at six o'clock in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com