Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new facility with inadequate parking.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel is new and clean. The staff is friendly.
Cons: 1) some really odd hallway carpet that might bother you if you tend to have vertigo. 2) there are not enough parking
Location: There is a great restaurant less than a mile down the street - Golden Girls.
We stayed here for a family reunion. ............................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sjw67 from Illinois

Beautiful and clean

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hampton Inn was really convenient to stop on our trip. The facilities are excellent. They have a large fitness room. The hotel looks brand new. The room was beautiful. The only issue was the noise from the surrounding traffic. Even with that I would still recommend this hotel. The staff was so friendly. The breakfast in the morning was fresh and delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Staff at breakfast was very helpful.
Heard door slamming most of the night. Not sure why since we were not near an exit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Cons: I wish there would be wider variety and better quality of breakfast food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PoL from North Carolina

Nice and Clean Hotel but Noisy near Highway

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice and clean, but it is very noisy at night for the rooms facing the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tricia from Savannah, GA

Very satisfied.

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Very Satisfied. In between Oak Ridge and Norris Dam so good location to see Oak Ridge, Clinton, and Norris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn - Clinton, TN

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very resonable rate and great hotel. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: There wasn't any
Location: Clinton Tenn.
It was great! Very clean, friendly staff. Looking forward to staying there next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Clinton,TN

Clinton extra days

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great ,clean , quiet, A/C worked , all the comforts of home without the work. Will stay again ,next year.