Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Wonderful staff

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: The breakfast and staff were excellent.
Cons: A/C in the room need to be directed somewhere other than directly at the bed.
Location: The town of Clinton was wonderful with plenty of antique stores and the wonderful Appalachian Museum. A must see for all generations!
I prefer Hampton's over most all hotels. Our room was a little crowded and the air conditioner blew directly onto our bed which made sleeping a little uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

편안한 숙소

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
빡빡한 출장 일정아였음에도 불구하고 편안하게 쉴 수 있었고 서비스도 만족스러웠습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton TN

Good Hotel! Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Location was great for my training site. Close to nice eating establishments and convenience stores.
Cons: Noise reduction of traffic and slamming doors.
Location: Enjoyed the Wal Mart and Harrigans!
Hotel room was very clean. Services were good. The room was noisy with the doors slamming and the traffic could be heard clearly. Other than that, the Hotel is a great place to stay. Breakfast was always good with a variety of healthy food to choose from. However, the bananas were very dark and should be changed every day. They did not look fresh at all. Stayed 3 days and the same bananas were available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Becky M from Cincinnati

Hammond Clinton

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Location was very noisy with street & highway noise: think the windows were not blocking noise. Beds were comfortable & bedding soft & clean. Bathroom had no bath mat, but was clean with lots of towels. Breakfast was great, as was the coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This isn't the big city!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
A hotel in a small town charging the price of the large town hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ted from Clinton, TN

Great Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is new was clean. We had a great stay it was just for one night. They have an outdoor pool and it was raining when we got there. The person on duty said they could call the Holiday Inn behind the Hampton so that we could use their pool and sure enough she did and we were able to, which was huge as our kids were looking forward to it after a long day of driving. The morning breakfast was OK nothing great. However unknown to us my daughter had left her sweat shirt in the dining area and one of the front desk folks saw our daughter as we were leaving and asked if we lost a sweater. They saved the day for us. Great Service, great hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new facility with inadequate parking.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel is new and clean. The staff is friendly.
Cons: 1) some really odd hallway carpet that might bother you if you tend to have vertigo. 2) there are not enough parking
Location: There is a great restaurant less than a mile down the street - Golden Girls.
We stayed here for a family reunion. ............................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sjw67 from Illinois

Beautiful and clean

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
This Hampton Inn was really convenient to stop on our trip. The facilities are excellent. They have a large fitness room. The hotel looks brand new. The room was beautiful. The only issue was the noise from the surrounding traffic. Even with that I would still recommend this hotel. The staff was so friendly. The breakfast in the morning was fresh and delicious.