Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good place for overnight stay.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We were traveling from Ohio to South Carolina and this hotel just east of Knoxville was a great place to spend the night and break up our long drive. We arrived late and left early so did not really use the amenities like the pool,etc. But the room was clean and we felt safe at this hotel. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Great price, good location and nice room. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel close to I 40.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Walking distance to several restaurants including Outback! Great hot cookies!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charltte nc

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Everything was perfect but the continental breakfast was disappointing. Apples, oatmeal, and cereal. Either they skimped on the food or wasn't keeping it stocked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Warner Robins, GA

Good hotel

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice,comfortable and clean. Convenient to both Knoxville and Pigeon Forge. Nice restaurants in the area. Breakfast was provided, but not that great. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean. Room was nice. Bed not very comfortable. Good restaurants close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingsport, TN

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Location: Must visit Aubrey's restaurant within walking distance of the location in Strawberry Plains!
I feel very safe while staying at Hampton Inns. The facility in Strawberry Plains is very clean, and the staff are friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent !

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This hotel is excellent! Extremely clean and modern. It gave me the impression either it was new, or recently renovated. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding and well stocked. I highly recommend this hotel!