Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

My getaway

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very relaxing and staff was helpful. The location is very convenient. I definitely will be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edithfrom Canada

Great!!!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Will stay again. Very comfortable and very good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lesterfrom New orleans

Knoxville-Hampton inn

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful front desk staff. Room is perfect and very comfy. Highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was not up to its usual standards

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The breakfast and server was great
Cons: Paint the shower
The usual welcome cookies were so stale we couldn't eat them, the room looked tired and had paint peeling in the shower. It took over an hour to get someone to hook us up on the Internet . Not the standard we are used to at the Hampton Inn At Cedar Bluffs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice staff and breakfast

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was friendly and the breakfast was quite nice. The only bad thing about the hotel is that the actual doors to the rooms are very loud.They slam whenever you close them. You can hear people opening and closing their doors 3 or 4 rooms down because they are loud. Not a problem until bedtime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindyfrom Sterling Heights, MI

Nice place

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick overnight stay while passing through. Beds were a little too firm, but everything else was just fine. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping area.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: I liked the location, the polite staff, and the clean, quite, comfortable room. I was tired and just wanted to rest. I got to do just that.
Cons: I see no need for improvements.
Location: I was there for a shopping trip. There are plenty of stores nearby to take care of all your shopping desires.
The room was spacious, comfortable, and quite. The breakfast was awesome! I loved the comfortable pillows and the extra pillows as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shirley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Hotel staff was excellent! We had a large group in town for UT graduation. When our large group of 15 couldn't find a restaurant that would take us on a busy Friday night, they let us use the breakfast area in the lobby to order pizza and bring in KFC. Actually it worked out way better than any restaurant! Well done Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

All great!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful!