Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a nice stay at Hampton Inn

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We have stayed at a number of Hampton Inns. This one provided the same cleanliness, comfort and satisfaction we have become accustomed to when staying at Hampton Inn. Good value. Will continue to use Hampton Inn as our lodging of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Judy from Michigan

A treat in Tennessee

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We often choose Hampton's because of the consistent high quality of cleanliness and comfort. Lenoir City was no different. And the staff were very friendly and helpful. We arrived close to 9:30pm, and I asked if the restaurant next door was still serving. The response was that they were, but they also provided room service, not delivery, but room service! We chose to 'eat out' and walked next door (Aubrey's) where we had a pleasant meal with superb service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scott from Annapolis, MD

Excellent hotel--Great location

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hampton Inn Lenoir City is a very clean and comfortable hotel with friendly and helpful staff--just what we were looking for. We got a great recommendation on a delicious nearby restaurant, which really enhanced our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary Ann from Manchester, TN

On the way to Smoky Mountain National Park

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: Very large and comfortable room. Quiet
Location: Great location on way to Smoky Mountains!
We had a very pleasant stay for one nighty on the way to the National Park. The room was very nice and clean...bed was very comfortable. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Lenoir City

Very Very Nice

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really liked this hotel, always have to check out reviews before I stay anywhere and this one had good ones. All of the staff was really helpful and hospitable. The only thing (if at all) that I could say was the bath towels were very abrasive. Im not sure what thats about. If its laundry issues or towel type. But thats a minor thing, other than that the hotel was great and I would recommend and stay there anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy from Atlanta

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Great bed, hot Breakfast, new hotel. Well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com